simple,,,,strip Reply
u are right zie sell ur fathers property and giv her the money Reply
Quote from: naomicole on 20-03-2009 03:00 PM u are right zie sell ur fathers property and giv her the money am sorry...but am a fatherless baby If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
coward.......out Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
am waitin for others response Replyanything worth doing is worth doing well
wetin happen to ur own response ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
@ poster is Ur problem solved?? Reply
u can do it in so much different ways Reply
talk ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
No idea Reply
frequent calls and texts with sweet words Reply
there is an idea. i don't just talk but when ever i talk i make sense. Replyif u really love this girl. U need to fast and pray for three years marathon. a day after that fasting. even she will come and toast u by herself. take care. and its not for u alone is for everybody
Quote from: luvvy on 24-03-2009 03:00 PM there is an idea. i don't just talk but when ever i talk i make sense. if u really love this girl. U need to fast and pray for three years marathon. a day after that fasting. even she will come and toast u by herself. take care. and its not for u alone is for everybody na wa for u. fast 4 3 years maraton? u wan kill person cos of grl. That is stupidity
no it was because the guy need the girl urgently Reply
watching. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: luvvy on 24-03-2009 03:17 PM no it was because the guy need the girl urgently una na wa 4 u. so if its not ulgent, he should fast then 4 30 years
this is reality if u too have someone like that, u can try this it's free and after four years u will come and say thank you. Reply
Quote from: luvvy on 24-03-2009 03:28 PM this is reality if u too have someone like that, u can try this it's free and after four years u will come and say thank you. is like u r talking from experience cos u r so sure of what u r saying I can never try it cos i dont prob. so why will i try it