If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Yes their..... Reply
Ok ,, Well dnt let em knw it Reply
make Zie complete him sentence na Reply
lloll...kman tu much ......dats his destiny..as 4 d sentence...na una sabi...go ask kman ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Kennee...Ungboo make una yarn us na Reply
:-*u can win a girl's heart by killin her then rippin her heart out.lol. Reply![]() but really u can win a girl's herat by understandin d kind of person she's is nd wat she wants. ![]()
then u do what again? Reply
dats tru,but if u insist on going ahead then buy her a string pant as my guy princemech said Reply
how do you win a girls heart right?thats a very complex question cos a girls heart is very complex. Replyhowever the best way to win a girls heart contrary to popular opinion is not to smother her with gifts,love and attention.it wouldnt work.instead you will drive her away. listen girls just cant help themselves.they dont fall for nice guys who is always at their beck and call.guys who are predictable will bore a girl.guys who will always take all their drama and bend over all the time cos they think they are pleasing them will lose all the time. the secret to a girls heart is to enter her head.grap a top spot in her head.she will not help but begin to respond to you.now how do you do that? be very very cool and unruffled.Display a lot of confidence.dont show her and more importantly dont tell her that you cant do without her.be very very unpredictable. dont talk too much.too much talk cheapens you and makes you prone to saying the wrong things.approach a girl like you would approach a wild horse. calm and sweetly.little by little.dont spend too much time with her initiallyno matter how well the date is going.leave when it is at its height.that will keep her wanting more. what ever you do dont be arrogant it shuts you out.just be a bit indifferent.give her the impression that you have a life outside her.and that there are other girls willing to be yours. most importantly.always have more than one girl you are friends with(i am not saying sleping with just friends with)WHEN YOU ARE WITH ONE THE FACT THAT YOU HAVE ANOTHER GIRL WAITING AND WILLING TO BE WITH YOU GIVES YOU A LOT OFF CONFIDENCE WHICH WILL BE UNMISTAKABLE.
Quote from: bonjovi on 14-11-2008 11:58 AM how do you win a girls heart right?thats a very complex question cos a girls heart is very complex. so u have the secrethowever the best way to win a girls heart contrary to popular opinion is not to smother her with gifts,love and attention.it wouldnt work.instead you will drive her away. listen girls just cant help themselves.they dont fall for nice guys who is always at their beck and call.guys who are predictable will bore a girl.guys who will always take all their drama and bend over all the time cos they think they are pleasing them will lose all the time. the secret to a girls heart is to enter her head.grap a top spot in her head.she will not help but begin to respond to you.now how do you do that? be very very cool and unruffled.Display a lot of confidence.dont show her and more importantly dont tell her that you cant do without her.be very very unpredictable. dont talk too much.too much talk cheapens you and makes you prone to saying the wrong things.approach a girl like you would approach a wild horse. calm and sweetly.little by little.dont spend too much time with her initiallyno matter how well the date is going.leave when it is at its height.that will keep her wanting more. what ever you do dont be arrogant it shuts you out.just be a bit indifferent.give her the impression that you have a life outside her.and that there are other girls willing to be yours. most importantly.always have more than one girl you are friends with(i am not saying sleping with just friends with)WHEN YOU ARE WITH ONE THE FACT THAT YOU HAVE ANOTHER GIRL WAITING AND WILLING TO BE WITH YOU GIVES YOU A LOT OFF CONFIDENCE WHICH WILL BE UNMISTAKABLE. well, i got the key
hmm, writing on the wall Reply
My G. If you want to win a girls heart, is a very simple thing. number 1: try to look good always, Reply
u can only do that by touching her soft spot,doing what nobody has ever done for her,making her feel she is the best,surprising her with gifts and the likes,girls,ladies need attention,if you can do this am sure u will sweep her off her feet.good luck dude,love is beautiful thing. Reply
lover boys Reply
Quote from: samy on 14-11-2008 12:44 PM My G. If you want to win a girls heart, is a very simple thing. number 1: try to look good always, ok..wot is NO2 ![]() Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
help me ask am ooo Reply
@blackberry he who has the secret holds the key. i just blew the myth surrounding a girl,s heart. Replywinning a girls heart is no big deal. it just depends on the guy and how he can run things.feel me?
Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME
Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel