How can you win a girl's Heart ?? (Page 20)

Date: 04-11-2008 5:50 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Etiboy Demas
1 ... 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 ... 52
- zie85er at 14-11-2008 03:51 AM (15 years ago)
and butcher their

Posted: at 14-11-2008 03:51 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- osituga at 14-11-2008 03:52 AM (15 years ago)
Yes their.....
Posted: at 14-11-2008 03:52 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- akjasper at 14-11-2008 03:53 AM (15 years ago)
Ok ,, Well dnt let em knw it
Posted: at 14-11-2008 03:53 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- osituga at 14-11-2008 03:56 AM (15 years ago)
make Zie complete him sentence na
Posted: at 14-11-2008 03:56 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- zie85er at 14-11-2008 03:57 AM (15 years ago)
lloll...kman tu much ......dats his destiny..as 4 d sentence...na una sabi...go ask kman

Posted: at 14-11-2008 03:57 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- osituga at 14-11-2008 03:59 AM (15 years ago)
Kennee...Ungboo make una yarn us na
Posted: at 14-11-2008 03:59 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- digitalman at 14-11-2008 06:28 AM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 14-11-2008 06:28 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedchidon at 14-11-2008 06:31 AM (15 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 14-11-2008 06:31 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mekky at 14-11-2008 07:38 AM (15 years ago)
 :-*u can win a girl's heart by killin her then rippin her heart out.lol. Cool
but really u can win a girl's herat by understandin d kind of person she's is nd wat she wants. Grin
Posted: at 14-11-2008 07:38 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- blessedchidon at 14-11-2008 08:25 AM (15 years ago)
then u do what again?
Posted: at 14-11-2008 08:25 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- erspiritdcoree4 at 14-11-2008 10:58 AM (15 years ago)
dats tru,but if u insist on going ahead then buy her a string pant as my guy princemech said
Posted: at 14-11-2008 10:58 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- bonjovi at 14-11-2008 11:58 AM (15 years ago)
how do you win a girls heart right?thats a very complex question cos a girls heart is very complex.
however the best way to win a girls heart contrary to popular opinion is not to smother her with gifts,love and attention.it wouldnt work.instead you will drive her away.

listen girls just cant help themselves.they dont fall for nice guys who is always at their beck and call.guys who are predictable will bore a girl.guys who will always take all their drama and bend over all the time cos they think they are pleasing them will lose all the time.

the secret to a girls heart is to enter her head.grap a top spot in her head.she will not help but begin to respond to you.now how do you do that?
  be very very cool and unruffled.Display a lot of confidence.dont show her and more importantly dont tell her that you cant do without her.be very very unpredictable.

dont talk too much.too much talk cheapens you and makes you prone to saying the wrong things.approach a girl like you would approach a wild horse. calm and sweetly.little by little.dont spend too much time with her initiallyno matter how well the date is going.leave when it is at its height.that will keep her wanting more.

what ever you do dont be arrogant it shuts you out.just be a bit indifferent.give her the impression that you have a life outside her.and that there are other girls willing to be yours.

most importantly.always have more than one girl you are friends with(i am not saying sleping with just friends with)WHEN YOU ARE WITH ONE THE FACT THAT YOU HAVE ANOTHER GIRL WAITING AND WILLING TO BE WITH YOU GIVES YOU A LOT OFF CONFIDENCE WHICH WILL BE UNMISTAKABLE.
Posted: at 14-11-2008 11:58 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- blackberryPearl at 14-11-2008 11:59 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: bonjovi on 14-11-2008 11:58 AM
how do you win a girls heart right?thats a very complex question cos a girls heart is very complex.
however the best way to win a girls heart contrary to popular opinion is not to smother her with gifts,love and attention.it wouldnt work.instead you will drive her away.

listen girls just cant help themselves.they dont fall for nice guys who is always at their beck and call.guys who are predictable will bore a girl.guys who will always take all their drama and bend over all the time cos they think they are pleasing them will lose all the time.

the secret to a girls heart is to enter her head.grap a top spot in her head.she will not help but begin to respond to you.now how do you do that?
  be very very cool and unruffled.Display a lot of confidence.dont show her and more importantly dont tell her that you cant do without her.be very very unpredictable.

dont talk too much.too much talk cheapens you and makes you prone to saying the wrong things.approach a girl like you would approach a wild horse. calm and sweetly.little by little.dont spend too much time with her initiallyno matter how well the date is going.leave when it is at its height.that will keep her wanting more.

what ever you do dont be arrogant it shuts you out.just be a bit indifferent.give her the impression that you have a life outside her.and that there are other girls willing to be yours.

most importantly.always have more than one girl you are friends with(i am not saying sleping with just friends with)WHEN YOU ARE WITH ONE THE FACT THAT YOU HAVE ANOTHER GIRL WAITING AND WILLING TO BE WITH YOU GIVES YOU A LOT OFF CONFIDENCE WHICH WILL BE UNMISTAKABLE.
so u have the secret
well, i got the key
Posted: at 14-11-2008 11:59 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- digitalman at 14-11-2008 12:12 PM (15 years ago)
hmm, writing on the wall
Posted: at 14-11-2008 12:12 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samy at 14-11-2008 12:44 PM (15 years ago)
   My G. If you want to win a girls heart, is a very simple thing. number 1: try to look good always,
Posted: at 14-11-2008 12:44 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- makatony at 14-11-2008 12:51 PM (15 years ago)
u can only do that by touching her soft spot,doing what nobody has ever done for her,making her feel she is the best,surprising  her with gifts and the likes,girls,ladies need attention,if you can do this am sure u will sweep her off her feet.good  luck dude,love is beautiful thing.
Posted: at 14-11-2008 12:51 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- digitalman at 14-11-2008 02:04 PM (15 years ago)
lover boys
Posted: at 14-11-2008 02:04 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- peacetee at 14-11-2008 02:06 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: samy on 14-11-2008 12:44 PM
   My G. If you want to win a girls heart, is a very simple thing. number 1: try to look good always,

ok..wot is NO2  Huh?

Posted: at 14-11-2008 02:06 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tolexo at 14-11-2008 02:07 PM (15 years ago)
help me ask am ooo
Posted: at 14-11-2008 02:07 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- bonjovi at 14-11-2008 03:27 PM (15 years ago)
@blackberry he who has the secret holds the key. i just blew the myth surrounding a girl,s heart.

winning a girls heart is no big deal. it just depends on the guy and how he can run things.feel me?
Posted: at 14-11-2008 03:27 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 ... 52

1. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

2. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

3. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

4. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

5. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

9. Sacked Eko Disco MD, Tinuade Sanda Dismissed Over Alleged Fabricated Credentials

10. Ex-Lagos Gov. Babatunde Fashola Proudly Walks Daughter, Yewande, Down The Aisle In Style

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed