How can you win a girl's Heart ?? (Page 45)

Date: 04-11-2008 5:50 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Etiboy Demas
1 ... 42 43 44 [45] 46 47 48 ... 52
- gee-m at 28-12-2008 11:03 PM (15 years ago)
just looking around
Posted: at 28-12-2008 11:03 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Pires07 at 28-12-2008 11:09 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: gee-m on 28-12-2008 11:03 PM
just looking around
hv u found any?

Posted: at 28-12-2008 11:09 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gee-m at 28-12-2008 11:12 PM (15 years ago)
am still searching!
Posted: at 28-12-2008 11:12 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- pally4biuti at 28-12-2008 11:56 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: gee-m on 28-12-2008 11:12 PM
am still searching!
gd luck

Posted: at 28-12-2008 11:56 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pires07 at 28-12-2008 11:59 PM (15 years ago)
Search well oh

Posted: at 28-12-2008 11:59 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fulleyboyz at 29-12-2008 01:10 AM (15 years ago)
by looking up to god an begin to think like a man
Posted: at 29-12-2008 01:10 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- harshwhispers at 29-12-2008 08:06 AM (15 years ago)
If you ever asked anyone what to do with #10,000 in your pocket then there's a basis for this question you asked the full house.I'll tell you something my bro,women are like men,they are special cos we all were born by women,besides that they are just like men,created,natural,human.As regards how to win a girl's heart some men have created very tall walls that could pass for a fortress instead of creating bridges that'd connect them to the opposite sex without hitches.If you're going out of your way to please a girl she'd know.Though they like it if your intentions are true but if it's just to get a pass at them they'd resent you for it and say to themselves ''he'll never see the color of my panties''.Girls didn't come from Mars or Jupiter,but from here where we all know,Earth,made from our own bones.That should tell you that there's more connection to them than many of us know.If you show some interest in a girl,be wise to let your intentions known from the inception,cos if she's a wise girl she'd figure where your 'hocus pocus' is heading cos many of them see beyond those beautifully wrapped gifts you present them like Santa Claus.....Though they're generally known as the weaker sex but I'll tell that it's all prejudice cos they hold more power than many politicians,cos even the politicians are at their mercy when they need to release the stress.So just be naturally nice to them all,ugly and beautiful alike and before you know it you'd be 'a lady's man' and your perception and orientation would be refined and you can live the free life like many wise men do today........
Posted: at 29-12-2008 08:06 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- harshwhispers at 29-12-2008 08:09 AM (15 years ago)
If you ever asked anyone what to do with #10,000 in your pocket then there's a basis for this question you asked the full house.I'll tell you something my bro,women are like men,they are special cos we all were born by women,besides that they are just like men,created,natural,human.As regards how to win a girl's heart some men have created very tall walls that could pass for a fortress instead of creating bridges that'd connect them to the opposite sex without hitches.If you're going out of your way to please a girl she'd know.Though they like it if your intentions are true but if it's just to get a pass at them they'd resent you for it and say to themselves ''he'll never see the color of my panties''.Girls didn't come from Mars or Jupiter,but from here where we all know,Earth,made from our own bones.That should tell you that there's more connection to them than many of us know.If you show some interest in a girl,be wise to let your intentions known from the inception,cos if she's a wise girl she'd figure where your 'hocus pocus' is heading cos many of them see beyond those beautifully wrapped gifts you present them like Santa Claus.....Though they're generally known as the weaker sex but I'll tell that it's all prejudice cos they hold more power than many politicians,cos even the politicians are at their mercy when they need to release the stress.So just be naturally nice to them all,ugly and beautiful alike and before you know it you'd be 'a lady's man' and your perception and orientation would be refined and you can live the free life like many wise men do today........
Posted: at 29-12-2008 08:09 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- williewillie at 29-12-2008 08:54 AM (15 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 29-12-2008 08:54 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- isabellaumeri at 29-12-2008 10:26 AM (15 years ago)
be a good boy and sou her the real love she needs
Posted: at 29-12-2008 10:26 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- fishyjenny at 29-12-2008 10:53 AM (15 years ago)
All this guys wey dey say them go go strike, if you put them for Adam shoe them go chop all the apple wey Eve give them ask for anoda one,stop the pretence guys, most of you want the REAL ANSWER for those unpredictable gals you know in this life, wld not give you a look over.MY ADVICE,BE A CARING DARLING.WITH A BEAUTIFUL POCKET SIZE.FOR REAL, TRUE LOVE IS SWEET WITH MONEY AS A BONUS.
Posted: at 29-12-2008 10:53 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- praisee at 29-12-2008 10:58 AM (15 years ago)
I DON TIRE SEF.......GIRLS NO GO KILL PERSON GUY YOU BETTER MAKE A NEW YEAR RESOLUTION FAST AGAINST GIRLS BEFORE ITS TOO LATE COS IF YOU CARRY THIS KIND LIFE ENTER NEW YEAR, HMM................ WELL JUST BEING YOURSELF WILL DO THE MIRACLE.
Posted: at 29-12-2008 10:58 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- luvvy at 29-12-2008 11:04 AM (15 years ago)
passing silently
Posted: at 29-12-2008 11:04 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luvvy at 29-12-2008 11:20 AM (15 years ago)
make i tell u how to win woman heart?
Posted: at 29-12-2008 11:20 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmyumoren at 29-12-2008 01:10 PM (15 years ago)
e dey very easy 2 win / toast gal.dthing wey dey dere na 2 b urself
Posted: at 29-12-2008 01:10 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- bennioj4u at 29-12-2008 01:47 PM (15 years ago)
It's quite easy - be a good listener!
Posted: at 29-12-2008 01:47 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- lauren_slim at 29-12-2008 02:14 PM (15 years ago)
just try running naked on the next market day in her village. she will just fall for u.
Posted: at 29-12-2008 02:14 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- chronic at 29-12-2008 02:18 PM (15 years ago)
NigaG, u just gotta be u. Every man has wat it tks to sweep their dream woman off their feet.
Always listen nd respond to her calling. The first date u out wit her, u've won 50%, she wouldn't wanna say no, cos it's probably yes. All u got to do is not to mess it up.
Posted: at 29-12-2008 02:18 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- chronic at 29-12-2008 02:24 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: lauren_slim on 29-12-2008 02:14 PM
just try running naked on the next market day in her village. she will just fall for u.
in your mind u funni
Posted: at 29-12-2008 02:24 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pettsuna at 29-12-2008 03:49 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: digitalman on  5-11-2008 03:44 AM
Exactly

Just be yourself and don't try to impose your self on her by telling lies upon lies which she will eventually discover. Be bold too.
Posted: at 29-12-2008 03:49 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 42 43 44 [45] 46 47 48 ... 52

1. VIDEO: Alex Unusual Finally Responds To Allegations Of Affair With AY Makun In New Video

2. Nigerian Man Detained for Defrauding a Thai Citizen of $216,000 and N30 Million

3. VIDEO: "Why I Took A Break From Acting" – Mosun Filani

4. Lady Screams In Pain As She Is Mercilessly Flogged With Broom During 'Deliverance Session'

5. 9Yr Old Girl Blamed After Been Recorded While Using Bathroom By Airlines Flight Attendant

6. 'Tinubu Isn’t Using Nigerian-Made Cars Because He Hasn’t Bought Any New Cars' -Osita Okechukwu

7. Man Blasts Governor Seyi Makinde as His Daughter Graduated from American University

8. EFCC Arrests Woman, Janty Emmanuel For Naira Abuse In Gombe

9. 8 Nigerians Accused of Assaulting Police Officers and Damaging a Police Station in South Africa

10. Tiwa Savage Fires Back At Critics On Her ‘Sexy Fashion’ Sense

11. VIDEO: ‘Igbo Ladies Not Great For Marriage’ – Speed Darlington Claims

12. PICS: Fashion Entrepreneur Olarslim Shares Sad Story Of How She Lost Her Newborn Baby At Birth

13. Oritsefemi’s Ex-Wife Sues For Defamation Over Miscarriage Claims

14. Rapper Rylo Huncho Accidentally Shoots Himself Dead While Filming Music Video (VIDEO)

15. Catholic Church Fulani Security Guard Stabs Boy Who Is An Only Son

16. It’s Either A New Nigeria Or Nothing - Kenneth Okonkwo Pens As He Dumps Abure-led Labour Party

17. Teacher In Ekiti Sentenced To 15 Years In Prison For Raping His Neighbor’s 8-year-old Daughter

18. I Didn’t Start Governing Fully Until This February Says Rivers Gov. Fubara

19. Nigerian Man, Chimereze Chinedu Arrested For Defrauding Thai Citizen Of $216,000 And N30M

20. Police Arrest 19Yr Old Boy Over Sexual Abuse Of Late Brother’s Son, Daughter In Delta

1. Atiku Abubakar Signals Support For Peter Obi's Potential Presidential Bid In 2027

2. South African Forex Trader AkA Grootman Allegedly Leaks His Ex-fiancée's S3x Tape

3. Controversial YouTuber Emdee Tiamiyu Reportedly Deported to Nigeria By UK Government

4. Peter Obi Pays Heartfelt Condolence Visit To Family Of Late Actor Junior Pope (Photos)

5. Nigerians React to Wizkid’s New Look

6. Emeka Ike's Children With Ex Wife Have Reportedly Dropped Out of School & Doing Menial Jobs

7. Hilda Baci Shows Off Her Boyfriend (Photos)

8. VIDEO: Veteran Nollywood Actor, Zack Orji Reveals His Real Identity, Says He Is From Gabon

9. The Only Chance Peter Obi Has To Be President is In 2039, When He's 79 years Old – Daniel Bwala

10. Truck-BRT Collision Causes Chaos At Ibafo Bus-Stop Along The Lagos-Ibadan Expressway