Bobrisky Reveals Why No Man Stays With Tonto Dikeh As Their Clash Heats Up, Leaks Chat

Date: 23-05-2022 9:08 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 23-05-2022 09:08 PM (1 year ago)

Nigerian crossdresser, Idris Okuneye, popularly known as Bobrisky has leaked his chat with Tonto Dikeh.

The former best friends have been clashing and dragging themselves on social media.
Bobrisky in a recent post which he shared via Instagram, claimed that Tonto Dikeh acted ungrateful after everything he did for her.

He claimed she was arrested in Dubai over possession of w33d and he had to risk a huge deal just to stay by her side and help her through the case.
He also alleged that no man stays with Tonto Dikeh because she is allegedly bitter.

He went ahead to share a screenshot of their previous chat where Tonto referred to him as her heaven on Earth.

See screenshots below:

Posted: at 23-05-2022 09:08 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- smart61 at 23-05-2022 10:29 PM (1 year ago)
In the past, I have watched some nollywood movies that featured Tonto dike. I knew it then that she could be a mannerless and disrespectful type of a girl. Despite being a movie, sometimes, you can tell the type of human beings some of these actresses are. They sometimes display their bad characters along with the roles they are given to play without them being aware. In one movie I watched with a friend, I told him then that I had my doubts if any man could live with Tonto dike. Today, she has proved me right. I am not a fan of BOBRISKY but Tonto dike certainly is a good girl gone bad.
Posted: at 23-05-2022 10:29 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 24-05-2022 08:13 AM (1 year ago)
Hmm, na wa
Posted: at 24-05-2022 08:13 AM (1 year ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 24-05-2022 01:12 PM (1 year ago)
I believe bob... he might be an A*#S but come on!! if he can stick by u in another man's country for 3 months... he try na
Posted: at 24-05-2022 01:12 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- ficull at 24-05-2022 03:22 PM (1 year ago)
What a write up. Chai.  And Bob is a UNILAG graduate Huh?
Posted: at 24-05-2022 03:22 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 24-05-2022 05:42 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 24-05-2022 01:12 PM
I believe bob... he might be an A*#S but come on!! if he can stick by u in another man's country for 3 months... he try na
..NA TRUE YOU TALK MY BROTHER.
Posted: at 24-05-2022 05:42 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- SweetDaddy1 at 25-05-2022 07:28 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: ficull on 24-05-2022 03:22 PM
What a write up. Chai.  And Bob is a UNILAG graduate Huh?
UNILAG primary 3  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-05-2022 07:28 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac