I Am Not A Lesbian - Bobrisky Leaks Video Of Tonto Dikeh Touching Him

Date: 24-05-2022 10:03 am (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 24-05-2022 10:03 AM (1 year ago)

Popular crossdresser, Idris Okuneye, also known as Bobrisky has shared a video of Tonto Dikeh getting touchy with him. The self acclaimed ‘mummy of Lagos’ shared the video via his Instagram page while dragging the actress for allegedly being ungrateful to him. He shared a video of the actress touching his chest and claimed that she always did that to him. He however made it clear that he’s not lesbian.

Sharing the video on his page, Bobrisky said; “Even from the video na she dey touch me first. I told her I’m not a lesbian. I don’t like girls.” Bobrisky and Tonto Dikeh have been dragging themselves for a while now and spilling details about their shady movements in the past.

Posted: at 24-05-2022 10:03 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- constigoldo at 24-05-2022 10:31 AM (1 year ago)
Hmm
Posted: at 24-05-2022 10:31 AM (1 year ago) | Hero
- efeoshodincares at 24-05-2022 10:36 AM (1 year ago)
so you are a gay?
Posted: at 24-05-2022 10:36 AM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- philnel at 24-05-2022 10:37 AM (1 year ago)
You are right, She is not touching you as a lesbian but for the rod under your leg idiot.... You are so useless that you don't know what and who you are....
Posted: at 24-05-2022 10:37 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- Goldtime at 24-05-2022 10:42 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: philnel on 24-05-2022 10:37 AM
You are right, She is not touching you as a lesbian but for the rod under your leg idiot.... You are so useless that you don't know what and who you are....
Tell am Bro ! D guy don forget sey him be dey get iron rod
Posted: at 24-05-2022 10:42 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Somtoya at 24-05-2022 11:30 AM (1 year ago)
You are a woman no
You are a lesbian no
You are a gay   no
You are a man no
WHAT Really are you then?  A useless and lazy idiot
With pampers under his anus
Posted: at 24-05-2022 11:30 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- angelzizi at 24-05-2022 11:55 AM (1 year ago)
Am I the only one noticing that these postings aren't making any sense?  These two people are using the public to cash up! Haven't u noticed the pattern already? Once they're broke they cook up all sorts of trash just to trend and earn few coins instead of looking for a real job, I wouldn't be surprised the two have secretly made up and planned this together.
Posted: at 24-05-2022 11:55 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 24-05-2022 12:49 PM (1 year ago)
two of una dey fck... stupid  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-05-2022 12:49 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- smart61 at 24-05-2022 01:12 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: angelzizi on 24-05-2022 11:55 AM
Am I the only one noticing that these postings aren't making any sense?  These two people are using the public to cash up! Haven't u noticed the pattern already? Once they're broke they cook up all sorts of trash just to trend and earn few coins instead of looking for a real job, I wouldn't be surprised the two have secretly made up and planned this together.
.. YOU HAVE A POINT THERE, BRO.
Posted: at 24-05-2022 01:12 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Song87 at 25-05-2022 05:25 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: angelzizi on 25-05-2022 05:25 AM
Amen to that
Posted: at 25-05-2022 05:25 AM (1 year ago) | Newbie

1. Former Big Brother Naija Star, Chomzy Welcomes Baby Boy With Husband

2. "Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello" – Actor Segun Arinze Tells EFCC

3. Edo Governor Obaseki Reveals Why He Approved N70,000 Minimum Wage

4. "Why We Choose Collaboration Over Beef" – Fireboy On Why He's Working With Rema

5. 86 Makeshift Apartments Where Tenants Pay N250,000 Annually Uncovered Beneath Lagos Bridge

6. VIDEO; Nigerian Boy Stirs Reactions After Flaunting His Older White Lover

7. 'No Minimum Wage By End Of May, No Peace' – Labour Threatens Nigerian Govt

8. VID: Xxssive Reveals That Wizkid Might Have Been Paid to Start Fight With Davido

9. Netizens Dig Up Tunde Ednut’s Throwback Performance At Children's Party Amidst Wizkid & Davido

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

6. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)