THIS IS MADNESS Reply
Na God go save us o Reply![]()
N8,000 ke? The money never finish now? What kind of greed is that? Reply
Quote from: florish4love on 17-12-2010 09:20 AM Quote from: waco on 15-12-2010 11:07 AM Ogun people! i no surprise bia wetin do the Ogun people oooo no just go there at all
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 15-12-2010 10:23 AM Before i even read this post..make i first say this....the wo-wo no be small mehnnn..... the boy is very zugly
Quote from: nice9ija on 15-12-2010 11:05 AM even the maga looks like onwu ![]() ![]()
Quote from: walerian on 15-12-2010 11:13 AM dis is crazy! 8k for a whole human head? can u imagine? it is even cheaper than a bag of rice
Quote from: monday3 on 15-12-2010 06:21 PM oo boy,this boy face is father christmas tufiakwa this is not father xmas o this one is smiggle (lord of the rings)
ppl get mind 2 kill 1 another.........i cant do dat................ Reply
no need for 2much discussion you cut there head too Reply
8000 Naira?! haba, what reasonable purpose would that possibly serve you? its as good as nothing. why shed blood for such a ridiculously small amt? Reply
If no be dis crime wey dis boy commit.......i 4 carry am go contest 4 Mr Nigeria nxt yr ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
DIS NR B SMALL MATTER,U GET MIND OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO Reply
Quote from: babebose on 16-12-2010 07:10 PM its a terrible thing for a 15yr old to even contemplate. he has a wicked heart, ugly on the inside and outside Exactly my thoughts.....one gbosa for you! FAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 15-12-2010 10:23 AM Before i even read this post..make i first say this....the wo-wo no be small lol
Quote from: belindajustins on 15-12-2010 10:30 AM at 15, he wo-wo like dat...I wonder how he go be at 60 lmao
Quote from: lanudja on 15-12-2010 11:27 AM May God have mercy on this generation. Who knws what d brother may what to use the head for? Oh dis life! r u still wonderin?4 rituals of course...
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 15-12-2010 02:35 PM Quote from: Austima on 15-12-2010 12:37 PM O boy eeee this ear bi like rat ear his face and mouth na babyface motor ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i wonder what would be the penalty Reply
Tuface Idibia Steps Out With New Partner, Natasha Osawaru After Split from Annie (Video)
Watch As Super Eagles Players Celebrate Win Over Rwanda In Dressing Room (Video)
Uche Maduagwu 'Exposes' Identity of Abuja Woman Who Gave Orezi N30m For Satisfying Her in Bed
Nollywood Mourns As Veteran Actress, Nkechi Nweje Passes Away
Check Photos/Video Of Nollywood Stars Storming Uyo As Actress, Ini Edo Lays Her Father To Rest
13yr Old Boy Dies After He Was Shot By Lawyer When He Tried to Get His Ball From His Compound
Asake’s Baby Mama Melts Fans Heart As She Shows Off Singing Talent
Veteran Actress, Dupe Jaiyesimi Reflects On Childlessness & Resilience At 60 (Video)
'Ooni Wants My Downfall After God Used Me For Him' – Oluwo Of Iwoland Opens Up