Dora Akunyili Quits Jonathan Cabinet To Join Politics (Page 8)

Date: 15-12-2010 2:49 pm (13 years ago) | Author: John Hope Onyedikachi
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9
- naijaboyz247 at 17-12-2010 07:06 PM (13 years ago)
A woman of valour and reputation indeed!
I respect her decision.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 07:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dolasunky at 17-12-2010 07:08 PM (13 years ago)
 i wish her the very best of luck bcos she is a role model
Posted: at 17-12-2010 07:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- west123 at 17-12-2010 11:41 PM (13 years ago)
i wish her good luck in her quest for fame and money making bcos no senator is going there for the good of people rather for themselves to be regarded as  ::)THE SENATOR FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIG[/size]ERIA and appropriate money for themselves. OJUKOKORO ANYAUKWU GREED
Posted: at 17-12-2010 11:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 18-12-2010 05:09 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 18-12-2010 05:09 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- mat-James at 18-12-2010 09:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on 15-12-2010 02:58 PM
tis must be greed

u know power intoxicate,
and human beings always want to test it from all angles
Posted: at 18-12-2010 09:30 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 18-12-2010 09:35 AM (13 years ago)
very correct
Posted: at 18-12-2010 09:35 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- mat-James at 18-12-2010 09:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: OJUARAN on 17-12-2010 05:12 PM
This Iron Lady is v.smart, she knows when 2 act. It is a fact that PDP has no ground in Anambra as shown in d defeat of  Soludo. She tactically pitched her camp with d wining team 2 avoid defeat. Goodluck 2 u.

Good talk, and my be after winning the election under APGA to decamp back to PDP,
because if you are not among the majority in the Upper House (NASS);
you wouldn't have an upper hand on issues being deliberated smoothly.
Posted: at 18-12-2010 09:36 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 18-12-2010 09:41 AM (13 years ago)
and if she looses ? because the comming election is going to be very free and fair so ,and there would be no room for the rigging
Posted: at 18-12-2010 09:41 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Ezeebere at 18-12-2010 01:45 PM (13 years ago)
We believe that Dora has built an eviable reputation. We don't think that she is hoping to win through rigging. If her people are wise and patriotic enough, they will give her the ticket to the house of Senate. We believe she has higher political ambitions. Her going to the Senate is a test of what she can politically achieve. LET US GIVE HER THE CHANCE AND WATCH HER.
Posted: at 18-12-2010 01:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- colinskelvin at 18-12-2010 08:39 PM (13 years ago)
MADAN I PRAY 4 U ND HOPE U REMAIN A GOOD PERSON DAT U HV ALWAYS BE
Posted: at 18-12-2010 08:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- eddy_2010 at 18-12-2010 09:31 PM (13 years ago)
yea, what makes a man/woman is taking  a decision and facing the consequences that comes out of it. 2011 will tell more of this move.
Posted: at 18-12-2010 09:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 18-12-2010 11:20 PM (13 years ago)
na she sabi ooo
Posted: at 18-12-2010 11:20 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Johnchuks at 19-12-2010 08:54 AM (13 years ago)
Dora, you have never been a disappointment to Nigeria. Why should you be to your State? I disagree with them,that thought you have taken a wrong decision.
Fear not,the devil is nothing but a painted wall. It is the eyes of childhood that fears the painted devil. Though I will not be in your constiuency to cast my vote for you,but I will be there in prayers. God will always see you through even in the mist of enemies God will always anoint your head with oil. Pls. be whom you are. Don,t allow riches and wealth to take you away from the ways of God. This country must be changed for good by all Nigerians espeially by people of your like mind. Good luck and God bless you.
Posted: at 19-12-2010 08:54 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 19-12-2010 09:11 AM (13 years ago)
the PRO
Posted: at 19-12-2010 09:11 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- francissonnypiu at 19-12-2010 06:03 PM (13 years ago)
god bless u my dear mother.
Posted: at 19-12-2010 06:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- francissonnypiu at 19-12-2010 06:03 PM (13 years ago)
god bless u my dear mother.
Posted: at 19-12-2010 06:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ksurrina at 20-12-2010 05:11 AM (13 years ago)
I saw my friend wrote about this never understand it before but now I can laugh. Anyway nothing is impossible with the Almighty God. If her heart is with Him then He will prosper her way. She will be the head and not the tail. Everything she touches will be prosperous and those around her will be blessed. But if she walks inside of the imagination of her heart then everything and everyone around her will be brass. So she better understand that she is call not for her own but for those who are around. I wish her all the best. Hugs and blessings

Posted: at 20-12-2010 05:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chichiis at 20-12-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago)
taken  a step forward is not a greed, no matter how comfortable you are in a place to make a change is very necessary. I wish all the best. God will back you up. cheers.
Posted: at 20-12-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- attamem at 20-12-2010 09:16 PM (13 years ago)
The few good people in the party are taking a better steps, wish them well.
Posted: at 20-12-2010 09:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- creativegirl at 23-12-2010 01:15 PM (13 years ago)
I am proud of your achievemnt & ur selfless services 2 dis country. You will sure make it, because God is with you.
Posted: at 23-12-2010 01:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9