Dora Akunyili Quits Jonathan Cabinet To Join Politics (Page 6)

Date: 15-12-2010 2:49 pm (13 years ago) | Author: John Hope Onyedikachi
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9
- lanudja at 16-12-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago)
I wish u luck
Posted: at 16-12-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- samuel75 at 16-12-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago)
VERY GOOD,I PRAY THAT GOD WILL GUIED U MAMA AND PROTECT U FOR D POST 
Posted: at 16-12-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- robert333 at 16-12-2010 05:56 PM (13 years ago)
Dora moving around  part of looking for money,,,,,,,,,,NEVER  NO,,,,,,,,,,,,Dora mybe looking for a ways to be come nigerian president, Huh? :'( :'( Shocked Grin        WILL ARE LOOKING.
Posted: at 16-12-2010 05:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blessT at 16-12-2010 06:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: abanastuff on 15-12-2010 03:25 PM
Quote from: yemtop75 on 15-12-2010 03:13 PM
I hope this is not wishful thinking and greed. I wish her success in this step taken.

I hope so, greed indeed..... if only one cud read minds....

No element of greed at all. Simply a woman with great ambition, progressive, strong will power, definite decision. She has done what most of her coleagues cannot do because of fear. If if she fails, there is no harm in failure. Only those that fear failure cannot move up to the next level.

Posted: at 16-12-2010 06:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jackbowle at 16-12-2010 06:31 PM (13 years ago)
life is full of steps
Posted: at 16-12-2010 06:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- oselumese at 16-12-2010 06:34 PM (13 years ago)
wheather greed or not, she has impacted positively to this nation and so deserves any postion she seeks. the least we can do is to give her surport.
Posted: at 16-12-2010 06:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jonpuo at 16-12-2010 06:56 PM (13 years ago)
u took the right step my dear,im wishing you all the best,goodluck
Posted: at 16-12-2010 06:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Neglito at 16-12-2010 07:03 PM (13 years ago)
Daa Dora, why not go for president. You are beter than Jonathan, Atiku, Buhari and others.
Posted: at 16-12-2010 07:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kush_360 at 16-12-2010 07:14 PM (13 years ago)
Well who no like better thing? Nigeria lawmakers are one of the highest paid lawmakers in the World. Little wonder why mama won Senate
Posted: at 16-12-2010 07:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- topcin at 16-12-2010 07:17 PM (13 years ago)
i pity her Dora Akunyili
Posted: at 16-12-2010 07:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- morrisony2k at 16-12-2010 08:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kush_360 on 16-12-2010 07:14 PM
Well who no like better thing? Nigeria lawmakers are one of the highest paid lawmakers in the World. Little wonder why mama won Senate
             God bless u my brother, u said it all. some people are blind they cant eye, some will see the truth but cant say it. dem be highest paid in the world u are right, and that place is the engine room for curuption in niger oo. the share money every  time dem meet there. so she can never be the same woman again. oyibo say bird of the same feather fly together my brother. wen niger go open eye?
Posted: at 16-12-2010 08:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cardinalosa at 16-12-2010 09:03 PM (13 years ago)
With all she has done 4 9ja, i foresee her contesting 4 de presidential position after dix senatoral thing. Personally, i'll give her my vote when de time comes cos all de men dat have ruled naija performed below 20%. Good luck DORA.
Posted: at 16-12-2010 09:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- DayoMakinson at 16-12-2010 10:56 PM (13 years ago)
I BELIEVE SHE IS DOING IT WITH SINCERITY. I WISH HER THE BESTAND SUCCESS AS SHE HAD DONE IN HER PREVIOUS ASSIGNMENTS
Posted: at 16-12-2010 10:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 16-12-2010 11:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on 16-12-2010 07:03 PM
Daa Dora, why not go for president. You are beter than Jonathan, Atiku, Buhari and others.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-12-2010 11:48 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- depowerful at 17-12-2010 12:39 AM (13 years ago)
Well have not much to say but only that i think she took a rightful step.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 12:39 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- yuwabfis at 17-12-2010 05:09 AM (13 years ago)
Am seeing this as a suprise. l can,t say its good or bad. But for an intelligent woman like Dora to take such decision, something must be happening some where. From Minister to Senator? Well, with the poor and greedy state of our `Honourables` consuming 25% of the budget and yet ready to remove the head of the Central Bank Governor, Dora might wants to  refurnish and lead the incoming Senators who might be good to this nation.Pls Nigrians lets pray for this honourable woman who have her concient anytime. I wish 10% of Nigerians are like her, we would have gone far. Pls dont forget what this woman said when all Nigerians were in the darkness of health position of our late Yaradua. How many people inpower can say that? Dora, sentiments apart, am 100% with you henceforth l shall always remember you in my prayer. May be if people like you becomes the president l will personally come back to Nigeria with speed.If people like Dora are in the House Nigeria will move forward. Finally , l am appealing to our brothers in the East to burry argument and allow this lady to raise their flag this is the time. Pls act as one.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 05:09 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- yuwabfis at 17-12-2010 05:12 AM (13 years ago)
Well, l believe that she knows what she is doing. Pls lets join hands with people o f this kind.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 05:12 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 17-12-2010 08:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: topcin on 16-12-2010 07:17 PM
i pity her Dora Akunyili
but why Huh?
Posted: at 17-12-2010 08:02 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kokoicy at 17-12-2010 08:30 AM (13 years ago)
NIGERIANS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Grin!SHE HAS TO RELAX,POLITICS IS NOT AMBITION!!
Posted: at 17-12-2010 08:30 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ikpa62 at 17-12-2010 08:32 AM (13 years ago)
My sister, you have thought about this, You were convinced and you have decided. This makes you unique. If it ends you well we shall congratulate you. If it fails we wont blame you because you have taken a decision. Kudos
Posted: at 17-12-2010 08:32 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9