Quote from: ajanni on 18-12-2010 09:00 AM they are as useless and stupid as that useless one called itself commonsense , animals Hopeless animal, see how urgly and dirty your child is. You can't even feed your child, he is very malnourished, he is even suffering from kwashiokor. Useless big fool.
@ajanni ReplyYou better go and give him up for adorption before the vultures will come and eat him up. Only his big head is remaining, you are a heartless animal, senseless fool.
animal , its you that is dying of hunger , and you will eventually be killed by that hunger so , no one will eved and idiot , useless erand boyr come to resque you so , bastar Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 18-12-2010 11:44 PM animal , its you that is dying of hunger , and you will eventually be killed by that hunger so , no one will eved and idiot , useless erand boyr come to resque you so , bastar Homeless big fool like you going about having children anyhow, see how hunger is killing them every day. You can't even feed yourself talkless of another person. ewu
Good boys in delilah's chamber Reply
Quote from: Commonsense on 19-12-2010 12:10 AM Quote from: ajanni on 18-12-2010 11:44 PM animal , its you that is dying of hunger , and you will eventually be killed by that hunger so , no one will eved and idiot , useless erand boyr come to resque you so , bastar Homeless big fool like you going about having children anyhow, see how hunger is killing them every day. You can't even feed yourself talkless of another person. ewu useless boy , market sweeper , i have got enough to feed your entire towns and villages , bastard son of a bastard father , vagabond useless s
C lyrics Reply
@ajanni ReplyGod will purnish you and your family. You will not die well. Trailer will kill you like chicken. Your children will be thrown to the lions to eat because they have kwashiokor and they look like hungry antelops waiting to die. Useless baboon. Retarded bastard.
@ajanni, u don start again Reply
you don get drunk Reply![]()
Quote from: Commonsense on 19-12-2010 03:22 AM @ajanni GOD had already punished your useless families in a most dishonoured way what else . amd what is your headache about taking you to the zoo ? bastard animal you cannot escape that anyway , the hungary lions must feast on your flesh , bastard and nonentity animal , son of ashawo and very useless mother , an idiot God will purnish you and your family. You will not die well. Trailer will kill you like chicken. Your children will be thrown to the lions to eat because they have kwashiokor and they look like hungry antelops waiting to die. Useless baboon. Retarded bastard.
Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 16-12-2010 10:07 AM unvigilant, insatiable, unwatchful and corrupt cops, only god can help us out, who knows what those whole stole their rifles will do next Wonderful
Quote from: ajanni on 19-12-2010 09:04 AM you don get drunk dat kid on ur pics, is he ur son? ![]()
hello what ups Replyl is nigeria going on there my name is marshall you can talk to me anytime or you can call me with this number+233548178442 thank you
Quote from: okikimarshall on 19-12-2010 01:09 PM hello what ups guy here no b meet up zone, nobody go call u here, check meet up zone l is nigeria going on there my name is marshall you can talk to me anytime or you can call me with this number+233548178442 thank you
A a nice and and befiting reply so Reply
Quote from: jigaxsol on 19-12-2010 12:27 PM Quote from: ajanni on 19-12-2010 09:04 AM you don get drunk dat kid on ur pics, is he ur son?![]() wetin that one do you so ?
No i just asked Reply
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)