Quote from: bogos on 20-12-2010 01:12 AM and south shout 2 all those who will become ma pals, south shout 2 all dem girls all over da building. One love! u have some unwanted grass ![]() Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm
my voice don dey pain me Reply
WOW! ReplySo many peepz..first the 9japals crew..you guys are d boom! To my close pals...2 numerous to mention..you guys are good! To all my friends in the list `awaiting...i owe you all a k.i.s.s.. To the poster...i love this swagger! See ya in 2011
na kiss u dey owe dem?...... na wa ooo Reply
Just have you own share..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
wey my own naaaaaaaaa Replyabi na only men u go kiss? Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Ma shout~Out to da following: ReplyPkingx..............i cant forget you love and quite on my page even when i'm away! Qunodinga.........Your funny and educative comments is what i cherish when i come around Virus..................Thank you for not attacking my system...you are cute and friendly
Hmmmmmmmmmm Reply
Quote from: bogos on 20-12-2010 01:12 AM and south shout 2 all those who will become ma pals, south shout 2 all dem girls all over da building. One love! Abeg wey ya cloth?
My shout out goes 2 all my fans..... Reply
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 21-12-2010 05:33 PM Quote from: bogos on 20-12-2010 01:12 AM and south shout 2 all those who will become ma pals, south shout 2 all dem girls all over da building. One love! Abeg wey ya cloth?
shout out to my peepz and pals ReplyU know who u are.... If U don't know just holla!
omd where was i.... when pals are shouting.... hope i haven't missed alot... Replyanyway i am coming back to shout wella don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
pls stop shoutin i get headache Reply
Quote from: qunodinga on 21-12-2010 02:29 PM WOW! So many peepz..first the 9japals crew..you guys are d boom! To my close pals...2 numerous to mention..you guys are good! To all my friends in the list `awaiting...i owe you all a k.i.s.s.. To the poster...i love this swagger! See ya in 2011 Wating for my kissssssssssssss
awwwwwwww thanks jules.. Replydon't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-12-2010 06:50 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 21-12-2010 05:33 PM Quote from: bogos on 20-12-2010 01:12 AM and south shout 2 all those who will become ma pals, south shout 2 all dem girls all over da building. One love! Abeg wey ya cloth? Okay...eyes closed
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 22-12-2010 08:04 AM pls stop shoutin i get headache some panadol here
instead of cure i need prevention, make dem stop shoutin Replymost of all make 50 and kebella stop their love palava ![]() ![]()