Make a Shout-out to someone on Naijapals (Page 4)

Date: 16-12-2010 2:26 pm (13 years ago) | Author: St. Inem-JEPH
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 26
- juleshotluv at 16-12-2010 07:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 16-12-2010 06:46 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 16-12-2010 05:31 PM
Here is my list, I hope i would finish it...............

To God for always  accepting me after my crap and for his unconditional love

To  my dad( I miss you so much, rip) :'(

To my mum for not having seen her close to 8 years Sad

To  my sisters and brothers (looking forward to seeing you guys soon, hopefully)  Sad

To all my friends out there

To my pastor Kiss

To tee16why, for been you( you are awesome) Kiss

To Xter for been a character and a legend Kiss

To sobeit so been a cool beans( although, he has been lost for the past few days) Tongue

To Mds, for been my Ex partner in crime Tongue

To preciouslyme, for her braiding skills Kiss

To misty120, for been a cool sis Kiss

To Iloveit, for been the love doctor that restores relationship on Np Tongue

To Diplo, for her beautiful self and  been a woman of many husbands on Np Kiss

To  Treasure2, for her wonderful contributions Kiss

To Vixenx, for been her sexy self Kiss

To bittersweet, for her wonderful contributions and her signature blue color  Kiss

To megawattz1, for disappearing for the longest time :'(

To sixtyhoneyy, for her “No ideal” comments Kiss

To omorewa, for her wonderful contributions and many topic Kiss

To FlyMamacita, for her signature purple color  Kiss

To dirtykid, for been a dirtykid and his wonderful contributions

To 4kasibe247, for never changing his profile pic Grin

To Kouga, for having my back anytime Kiss

To Klatent, for been her beautiful self Kiss

To PreetyInstinct, for been uniquely different and not caring what anyone has to say Kiss

To  Ikoto, for always been there even though we don’t talk Undecided

To climax, for always coming through to check on me Kiss

To Kennee, for been a cool guy and his awesome contributions. Kiss

To Dguy, for been the man of the hour Cheesy Cool

Ok, men! My hand is hurting me, i will be back later to complete the list

Ohhhhhh,boy!
Thx,sweetie!
Smiley

Your welcome Kiss
Posted: at 16-12-2010 07:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 16-12-2010 08:14 PM (13 years ago)
 Smiley Kiss

Posted: at 16-12-2010 08:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 16-12-2010 08:18 PM (13 years ago)

To sobeit so been a cool beans( although, he has been lost for the past few days) Tongue

Angry Angry Angry  Cool

Posted: at 16-12-2010 08:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 16-12-2010 09:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 16-12-2010 08:18 PM

Angry Angry Angry  Cool

Why are you angry? Huh?
Posted: at 16-12-2010 09:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 16-12-2010 09:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 16-12-2010 09:32 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 16-12-2010 08:18 PM

Angry Angry Angry  Cool

Why are you angry? Huh?
you know why? is about two things  Cool
Posted: at 16-12-2010 09:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 16-12-2010 09:38 PM (13 years ago)
I dont know why...what two things?
Posted: at 16-12-2010 09:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 16-12-2010 10:41 PM (13 years ago)
Jules, Mrs Treasure and everybody i wanna say thank u to u alll and to those whom i am a permanent feature in their blackbook i'm using dis opportunity to say sorrry,........we al shld be friends

Posted: at 16-12-2010 10:41 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 16-12-2010 10:45 PM (13 years ago)
what Huh? xter  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked hallelujah again. have you repented or something huh ?
Posted: at 16-12-2010 10:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 16-12-2010 11:20 PM (13 years ago)

To  my sisters and brothers (looking forward to seeing you guys soon, hopefully)  Sad

To my pastor Kiss

To bittersweet, for her wonderful contributions and her signature blue color  Kiss

To PreetyInstinct, for been uniquely different and not caring what anyone has to say Kiss

thanks so much hun...u're awesome  Cheesy Kiss

Posted: at 16-12-2010 11:20 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 16-12-2010 11:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on 16-12-2010 06:23 PM
Where's my girl dip?

i'm here babes..missed u so much man  Sad

Cheesy Kiss Kiss

happy holidays  Smiley

Posted: at 16-12-2010 11:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 16-12-2010 11:26 PM (13 years ago)
my list is too long to write so here goes
to my all of my NP husbands past, present , future and any other potential applicant Tongue
to all my beautiful sisters una know una self Cheesy
to all my wannabe me peeps Grin
all my haterz 1 love Smiley
and to all my other lovely pals u guys r amazingly fun

Posted: at 16-12-2010 11:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 16-12-2010 11:27 PM (13 years ago)
now lemme shout out my man Dk b4 another babe snatch him Tongue

Posted: at 16-12-2010 11:27 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 16-12-2010 11:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 16-12-2010 11:26 PM
to my all of my NP husbands both past, present , future and any other potential applicant Tongue
hehehe i see lol

Posted: at 16-12-2010 11:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 16-12-2010 11:30 PM (13 years ago)
let me think
Posted: at 16-12-2010 11:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 16-12-2010 11:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 16-12-2010 11:27 PM

lmao! you this lady..i hail you Wink

meanwhile, which one is future and any other potential applicants? Huh? Dk alone no do you abi? Undecided
Posted: at 16-12-2010 11:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 16-12-2010 11:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 16-12-2010 11:29 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 16-12-2010 11:26 PM
to my all of my NP husbands both past, present , future and any other potential applicant Tongue
hehehe i see lol

u love it Grin

Posted: at 16-12-2010 11:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- juleshotluv at 16-12-2010 11:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 16-12-2010 11:20 PM

To my pastor Kiss

thanks so much hun...u're awesome  Cheesy Kiss

your welcome gyal( Jamaican accent)
Posted: at 16-12-2010 11:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 16-12-2010 11:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 16-12-2010 10:41 PM
Jules, Mrs Treasure and everybody i wanna say thank u to u alll and to those whom i am a permanent feature in their blackbook i'm using dis opportunity to say sorrry,........we al shld be friends

your welcome

I am liking this change you Smiley
Posted: at 16-12-2010 11:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 16-12-2010 11:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 16-12-2010 11:31 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 16-12-2010 11:27 PM

lmao! you this lady..i hail you Wink

meanwhile, which one is future and any other potential applicants? Huh? Dk alone no do you abi? Undecided

whats sup babes  Cheesy

with the rate NP men change their women anything is possible .. u might be the next mrs dirtyK  Tongue

Posted: at 16-12-2010 11:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sixtyhoneyy at 16-12-2010 11:34 PM (13 years ago)

To my pastor Kiss

hehehehe anyway love you too
Posted: at 16-12-2010 11:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 26

1. Kidnappers Sleep Off After Abducting Pastor’s Wife In Ondo

2. Ekiti Police Arrests Man Who Specializes In Stealing Phones During Church Service

3. Man, Babalola Dolapo Daniel Kills His Cousin & Friend, Sells Body Parts To Ritualists In Ondo

4. Joyous Celebration As Nigerian Couple Welcomes Twins After 11-Year Wait (Video)

5. Ondo State Police Arrest Man, Adesina Adetokunbo Posing As Assassin In Extortion Scheme

6. NDLEA Intercepts Massive Drug Shipment Concealed In Gas Tanker and Suitcases (Video)

7. Edo State Police Recapture Prisoner, Jacob Alonge Who Escaped From Jail During #EndSARS Protest

8. Bandit Attack Claims Three Lives In Benue Farming Community

9. Stop Fooling Around & Act Your Age - Adekunle Gold Replies Samklef After he Called Out Simi

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

3. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

4. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

5. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

6. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

7. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

8. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

9. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

10. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)