Nigerian Lady Donates Office For Peter Obi Campaign In Jos

Date: 27-06-2022 7:59 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 27-06-2022 07:59 PM (1 year ago)

A Nigerian lady has donated her office for Peter Obi, the Labour Party presidential candidate.

The lady said her office in Jos can be used for campaigning for the presidential candidate in the 2023 election.

This is as many other youths have taken over the cyberspace campaigning vigorously for Obi whom they believe stand a better chance of turning the country around.

Posted: at 27-06-2022 07:59 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- Dopybadass at 27-06-2022 09:21 PM (1 year ago)
I did two songs for peter obi, afrobeat beat and ragaee dancehall,I no see money take produce the song promo it Wella,abeg if you are interested to do business with me , email me [email protected]
Posted: at 27-06-2022 09:21 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 27-06-2022 09:39 PM (1 year ago)
Ariwoola  Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 27-06-2022 09:39 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- joromy at 27-06-2022 11:04 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Dopybadass on 27-06-2022 11:07 PM
I did two songs for peter obi, afrobeat beat and ragaee dancehall,I no see money take produce the song promo it Wella,abeg if you are interested to do business with me , email me [email protected]
look for money by your self and release the song.
Posted: at 27-06-2022 11:04 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac