E B LIKE SAY NA GHOST
MAKE BYE GONE B BYE GONE JOR
E B LIKE SAY NA GHOST MAKE BYE GONE B BYE GONE JOR
Quote from: blessedme on 17-12-2010 01:59 PM i hate it wen peeps post topics like this don't mind him poster ow sure are you? by d way ow does d sound sound like? could it sound so loud that u were even hearing it on d fone? did she delibrately put d phone there? when u heard this, wat stops u from going to find out wat d problem was? and u think if such was happening dat she will sound very fine on d phone or even pick ya calls? poster if such was happening u would have detected from ha voice first please be sure of such b4 posting it as a topic for d world to see by d way, u say u don die, but u still live dey type dis rubbish
poster u nor well at all Reply
Quote from: blessedme on 17-12-2010 02:52 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 17-12-2010 02:51 PM Was she pounding pounded yam? abeg call d poster make he come answer, weather na mortar sound e hear![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
dis poster dey crase Reply
What is not suspose to be a story will always be bc men like to lie all the time. If u call ur babe and u suspect her, why not ask her than to come to make a public speech for NP. Reply
Quote from: Treasure2 on 17-12-2010 05:28 PM What is not suspose to be a story will always be bc men like to lie all the time. If u call ur babe and u suspect her, why not ask her than to come to make a public speech for NP. Abi ooo Always making a big deal out of nothing ![]() ![]()
I can't understand why every body is against the poster, especially women. Does it mean things like that can't happen? If a woman want to break your heart she can go any limit for her guy to be in pain. I've seen a case like that b4. Reply
If a babe want to break ur heart, check ur self very well bc frog no dey run in the afternoon. Reply
Quote from: ajaymoni on 17-12-2010 01:19 PM I called my girlfriend yesterday night around 10pm. At the background i was hearing pounding sound. what the hell might be happening??? She sounds very well on the phone but that sound i was hearing keeps haunting me. What should i do? Should i quit the friendship, or should i just conclude that nothing was happening. cos i feel someone was fcuking her. My vex is why her picking the call. And this is a girl that i can say that i can marry. Abeg, think again, may be your mind will tell another thing.
Quote from: ajaymoni on 17-12-2010 01:19 PM I called my girlfriend yesterday night around 10pm. At the background i was hearing pounding sound. what the hell might be happening??? She sounds very well on the phone but that sound i was hearing keeps haunting me. What should i do? Should i quit the friendship, or should i just conclude that nothing was happening. cos i feel someone was fcuking her. My vex is why her picking the call. And this is a girl that i can say that i can marry. how do you know its pounding sound ?
Quote from: divineproject on 17-12-2010 01:43 PM POUNDING?............see as your mind dey play you trick........you think she will pick your call if she was doing such thing?............ what was that thing now ?
ask am Reply
not asking youand don,t poke nose Reply
Stop worried urself, she is playing wit u. Reply
Wht if person dey pound pepper near her? Reply
thats a good question too Reply
. Reply
this post makes no sense but i can tell that they're some girls if some mumu men dey bang dem, dem go dey read news papers or dey answer calls without somebody notice say dem dey bang dem ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 17-12-2010 10:14 PM . look at you now