Quote from: ifesky on 19-12-2010 05:48 PM R U SURE LIKE KING SOLOMON ![]() I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: ifesky on 19-12-2010 05:44 PM SWEET MOTHER I no go forget you....for the suffer wey you suffer for me yeaa ![]()
Quote from: moniconyez on 19-12-2010 05:55 PM Quote from: ifesky on 19-12-2010 05:44 PM SWEET MOTHER I no go forget you....for the suffer wey you suffer for me yeaa ![]() Sweeet moother o o, o o I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
sexy mum Reply
Quote from: luvvy on 19-12-2010 06:30 PM sexy mum hmmmmmmm....................dis boy u sure say u dey look ur mama 4 backa? NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
so lovin and carin.you are wonderful,sweet mum. Reply
sweet mummy Reply
BEST FRIEND ReplyMeet, Connect and Interact with other Nigerians anywhere in the world!!! >>>www.NigerianChannel.com/
Quote from: Michro on 19-12-2010 03:29 PM Quote from: austineok on 19-12-2010 03:24 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 19-12-2010 02:58 PM Quote from: austineok on 19-12-2010 02:55 PM I MISS U MUM RIP Am sorry dearYeah@flymamacita such is life so plz do take care of ur mum if she is alive.
Encompassing Love! Reply
SUPER WOMAN ReplyMeet, Connect and Interact with other Nigerians anywhere in the world!!! >>>www.NigerianChannel.com/
Omaricha Mummy Reply![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: ikejaboy on 19-12-2010 10:36 PM SUPER WOMAN
sweetest mum Reply
Lady Sexy ReplyMeet, Connect and Interact with other Nigerians anywhere in the world!!! >>>www.NigerianChannel.com/
the best mama in the whole wide world. ezigbo nne m oma Reply
1.Ihana olento ja Jumala lähetti-- God's Wonderful Creature Reply2. Minun maailmani, kaikki--- My World,My Everything 3.Heavenly Lähetetyt---- Heavenly Sent 4.Rakas Äiti--- Beloved Mother 5.huolehtiva äiti-- Caring Mother
Mama TooMuch ReplyMeet, Connect and Interact with other Nigerians anywhere in the world!!! >>>www.NigerianChannel.com/
mummistic mummy. Reply