GUYS IF U WERE IN MY SHOES WHAT WILL U DO?

Date: 05-11-2008 6:11 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Raji Yemi
- at 5-11-2008 06:11 PM (15 years ago)
I paid my girlfriend's medical bill with my school fees not knowing that
she aborted the pregnant am not responsible for. And she is the type i
trusted and love. What should i do?

Posted: at 5-11-2008 06:11 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- macgreat at 5-11-2008 06:14 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: rajjaz2003 on  5-11-2008 06:11 PM

Are you inlove or you are just stupid  Roll Eyes  Shocked

Posted: at 5-11-2008 06:14 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 5-11-2008 06:16 PM (15 years ago)
i can't be in ur shoes
it stinks cos it's rotten
why would u even hv the tot..talkless of of taken a life?
Posted: at 5-11-2008 06:16 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 5-11-2008 06:33 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  5-11-2008 06:16 PM
i can't be in ur shoes
it stinks cos it's rotten
why would u even hv the tot..talkless of of taken a life?

Tell am ooo

Posted: at 5-11-2008 06:33 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- yeye89 at 5-11-2008 07:04 PM (15 years ago)
u better go ask God for forgiveness first  since u aided in killing a life....second of all, y were u so stupid to use your school fees... i don't care what kind of nonsense love u thought u were in, u should have been smarter, so i'll pray for u cuz to me it seems like all your otas (enemy) have blocked your brain

Posted: at 5-11-2008 07:04 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- macgreat at 5-11-2008 08:31 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: yeye89 on  5-11-2008 07:04 PM
u better go ask God for forgiveness first  since u aided in killing a life....second of all, y were u so stupid to use your school fees... i don't care what kind of nonsense love u thought u were in, u should have been smarter, so i'll pray for u cuz to me it seems like all your otas (enemy) have blocked your brain

I sense you are not a very good reader  Grin

Or are you  Wink

Posted: at 5-11-2008 08:31 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 5-11-2008 09:01 PM (15 years ago)
 Cheesy
Posted: at 5-11-2008 09:01 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Elmizzy at 5-11-2008 09:10 PM (15 years ago)
Sorry
Posted: at 5-11-2008 09:10 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- bozman at 6-11-2008 01:47 PM (15 years ago)
Infact you are a bad guy for paying her bill for taking another man's life so therefore u involve in the murder. Pray to GOD for forgiveness. now it seems your future is not important to you for the fact that you are a fool for doing that for her.Now that she's o.k just free her and let her go off your mind.
Posted: at 6-11-2008 01:47 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- mmemshima at 6-11-2008 01:53 PM (15 years ago)
soo unfortunate....i dont even know what to say other than this ....that girl is not worth u,not because she aborted but because she lied,cheated and used u...hardluck
Posted: at 6-11-2008 01:53 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- mazi at 6-11-2008 03:53 PM (15 years ago)
ife onye choro ka oga afu.
Posted: at 6-11-2008 03:53 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 6-11-2008 05:04 PM (15 years ago)
Let go of her and move on... She can kill U!
Posted: at 6-11-2008 05:04 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 6-11-2008 05:12 PM (15 years ago)
What u need to do is Grow up and Stop being a MONKEY

Posted: at 6-11-2008 05:12 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 6-11-2008 05:16 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  6-11-2008 03:53 PM
Okwu agwugo.  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 6-11-2008 05:16 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 6-11-2008 06:26 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  6-11-2008 05:16 PM
Quote from: mazi on  6-11-2008 03:53 PM
Okwu agwugo.  Cheesy Cheesy
yes o..ma guy
Posted: at 6-11-2008 06:26 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 6-11-2008 09:31 PM (15 years ago)
hehe, lekwa nu ndi igbo anyi...unu dikwa egwu oo..lol
Posted: at 6-11-2008 09:31 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osituga at 6-11-2008 10:47 PM (15 years ago)
@ Vixenx Abeg i no dey speak greek language na
Posted: at 6-11-2008 10:47 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- deenyze at 7-11-2008 03:50 PM (15 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Roll Eyes Embarrassed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed U c how much a guy can be fooled by a woman. WOMAN?!!!!!! Heartless pple. Chai!  Sorry 4 u bro.
Posted: at 7-11-2008 03:50 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- prencess at 7-11-2008 04:35 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: rajjaz2003 on  5-11-2008 06:11 PM

take life easy and u are shaking ur head calling it enjoyment see where it landed u, any way God will still 4give u if u ask for the 4giveness but help me to tell that ur fuking girl frend that she a nonentity by killing an innocent child
Posted: at 7-11-2008 04:35 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- peacetee at 7-11-2008 04:44 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  6-11-2008 05:12 PM
What u need to do is Grow up and Stop being a MONKEY

would a monkey pay to have a child aborted  Huh?

@Poster

U have a hand in killing an unborn child ..regardless of the fact that it is urs or not..u have blood on ur hands o.  If I were u, I would go on ma knees and beg God 4 forgiveness, not just 4 u, but ur generation to come.  Undecided

Posted: at 7-11-2008 04:44 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

6. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

7. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu