de most foolish guy i ever knew of. datz wat u r.MUMU Reply
Quote from: rajjaz2003 on 5-11-2008 06:11 PM I paid my girlfriend's medical bill with my school fees not knowing that she aborted the pregnant am not responsible for. And she is the type i trusted and love. What should i do? leave her and continue d high speed chase 4 luv 2.0.
Quote from: deenyze on 7-11-2008 03:50 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
1st my feet r 2 small to b in ur shoes Reply2nd am sry to say dis But ur Offically Very foolish 4 doing dat.. No offence I think u gotta start thinking b4 doing stuff.. DaNG!! how could U do dat! dat was Very Very very Stupid ![]()
Quote from: osituga on 6-11-2008 10:47 PM @ Vixenx Abeg i no dey speak greek language na try latin then..lol
Take a Revenge, SHIT on a pigeon.... Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
mumu here mumu there y r all of u calling him all sorts of names when all u could do is suggestion and counselling. u open your mouth n bring out unripe plantain. anyway to my friend, u should not have gone that far to use your schoolfees however, try as much as possible to payback your fees cos is very important to your future and again, backoff frm her cos she is not meant for you. goodluck Reply
Clap for yourself Reply
Quote from: Kennee on 6-11-2008 05:12 PM What u need to do is Grow up and Stop being a MONKEY Egbon ..se monkey no dey grow again ni ![]() ![]() Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
Quote from: luvbug on 10-12-2008 10:13 AM mumu here mumu there y r all of u calling him all sorts of names when all u could do is suggestion and counselling. u open your mouth n bring out unripe plantain. anyway to my friend, u should not have gone that far to use your schoolfees however, try as much as possible to payback your fees cos is very important to your future and again, backoff frm her cos she is not meant for you. goodluck Counselling?? 4 whO dis one him Mumu Don too Much! d counsellor go even add him Own Insult
Passin ooo ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
i am sorry about wat happened but i just hope u re smarter now. Reply
Sorry for what happened to you, I believed u must hv really like this girl for u to hv done dat, but she played u for a fool. ReplyWell sha, take heart. She is not worth the sacrifice
i reject to be in ur shoe Reply
so u have bn doing it without CD Reply
Quote from: peacetee on 10-12-2008 11:41 AM Quote from: Kennee on 6-11-2008 05:12 PM What u need to do is Grow up and Stop being a MONKEY Egbon ..se monkey no dey grow again ni ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
you too dull yourself.dundee.................................................................ode Reply
Na u know ooo... D Guy get Cutlass ooo ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE