Singer, Davido Unfollows Portable For Campaigning For Osun Governor, Oyetola

Date: 14-07-2022 8:24 pm (2 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 14-07-2022 08:24 PM (2 years ago)

Nigerian artist, Davido has unfollowed portable since he made it known that he is an APC supporter.

The governor of Osun State, Adegboyega Oyetola, welcomed Portable to his state for a friendly visit.. In the viral video, Portable can be heard urging his supporters to vote for the incumbent governor of Osun State.

Davido’s fans pledged to unfollow and report his account if he teamed up with the Governor. Davido unfollowed Portable on all of his social media sites when he was dragged.

See Post below;

Posted: at 14-07-2022 08:24 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 14-07-2022 08:39 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 14-07-2022 08:39 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- smart61 at 14-07-2022 11:02 PM (2 years ago)
DAVIDO, STOP BEING PRIMITIVE. HE HAS MADE HIS CHOICE WHICH IS HIS CONSTITUTIONAL RIGHTS .
Posted: at 14-07-2022 11:02 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dopybadass at 15-07-2022 12:11 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: smart61 on 14-07-2022 11:02 PM
DAVIDO, STOP BEING PRIMITIVE. HE HAS MADE HIS CHOICE WHICH IS HIS CONSTITUTIONAL RIGHTS .
This one no be primitive,you see eh the way things are now in Nigeria you could be disappointed if your friend close to you decide to support a candidate you may not accept,I broke up with my girlfriend because she was supporting Atiku,and she was damn serious about it because she and Atiku comes from adamawa state....
Posted: at 15-07-2022 12:11 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 15-07-2022 12:22 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Dopybadass on 15-07-2022 12:11 AM
This one no be primitive,you see eh the way things are now in Nigeria you could be disappointed if your friend close to you decide to support a candidate you may not accept,I broke up with my girlfriend because she was supporting Atiku,and she was damn serious about it because she and Atiku comes from adamawa state....

you are not serious if you broke up with her just because she no follows your political stand... go back to ur girlfriend!! Obi dey with him wife oooo
Posted: at 15-07-2022 12:22 AM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- pepakol226 at 15-07-2022 12:34 AM (2 years ago)
Individual can still #Buy dangote cement directly  from the factory at a #PROMO PRICE   of 2410 Naira per bag and Rice for 16,000 naira per bag. call the marketing manager Mrs Aruna Grace on ☎ (09163080480) or whatsapp Transportation and offloading is 300 Naira, minimum for purchase is from 100 bags and above.  we deliver nation wide only serious buyers should call. . ☎09163080480
Posted: at 15-07-2022 12:34 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- smart61 at 15-07-2022 07:19 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Dopybadass on 15-07-2022 12:11 AM
.. BROKING UP WITH HER WAS A WRONG DECISION. IT IS VERY EASY TO SAY THAT YOU NEVER TRULY LOVE HER. SIMPLE EXPLANATION WOULD HAVE DONE THE MAGIC TO MAKE HER SEE REASON WHY ATIKU DESERVES NOT TO BE VOTED FOR. YOUR GIRLFRIEND HAS THE RIGHT TO MAKE HER OWN CHOICE BASED ON REASONS KNOWN TO HER. DESPITE THE FACT THAT YOU AND ME ARE OBI,S SUPPORTERS, BUT HE DOESN'T KNOWN IF WE EXIST. GO BACK TO YOUR BABY IF SHE WOULD FORGIVE YOU
Posted: at 15-07-2022 07:19 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac