how far naa?

Quote from: Lizzie4Shizzie on 19-12-2010 07:22 PM @Skypon!!/ never vex ooooo abeg![]() how far naa? ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: Lizzie4Shizzie on 19-12-2010 06:21 PM Quote from: terryworld on 19-12-2010 12:31 PM and who give u the right to like the name abi u dey get mess cancer? Abeg joooo..No even start wit dis ur insult sef....Eleke Ebu!..(pele u no knw wetin dat min 4 my language!!)..Ndo..nd na u get mess cancer! ![]() ![]() A man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
chai! Terry Has Suffered Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: shinapeters on 20-12-2010 08:26 AM chai! Terry Has Suffered hahaha abeg which terry ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
Quote from: terryworld on 20-12-2010 12:25 AM Quote from: Lizzie4Shizzie on 19-12-2010 06:21 PM Quote from: terryworld on 19-12-2010 12:31 PM and who give u the right to like the name abi u dey get mess cancer? Abeg joooo..No even start wit dis ur insult sef....Eleke Ebu!..(pele u no knw wetin dat min 4 my language!!)..Ndo..nd na u get mess cancer! ![]() ![]()
@lizzie,u are an idiot and pls dont log off yet so dat u will yab me back.infact today i want u to come up wit ur own yabbing. ReplyA man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
Quote from: terryworld on 20-12-2010 01:36 PM @lizzie,u are an idiot and pls dont log off yet so dat u will yab me back.infact today i want u to come up wit ur own yabbing. Lolz..I no knw hw 2 yab person oooo...abeg...hehe..PS" im not an idiot..bcoz an idiot is A person wit subnormal intelligence..nd im def not 1..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
then u have a cancer in ur honeypot and pls reply me. ReplyA man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
Quote from: terryworld on 20-12-2010 01:56 PM then u have a cancer in ur honeypot and pls reply me. Lol..U no get head..U know shey???..Wetin concern my honeypot wit d matter on ground naw..I go vess 4 u naw!!!
@lizzie,u are a fool,i want u to vex so dat u will yab me back cos i really like yabbing and i still maintain that u used pepper water wash ur honeypot.pls yab me back ReplyA man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
Quote from: terryworld on 20-12-2010 02:05 PM @lizzie,u are a fool,i want u to vex so dat u will yab me back cos i really like yabbing and i still maintain that u used pepper water wash ur honeypot.pls yab me back Lol..okay....sonce I no lik am..u knw wetin I go do...I'll ignore u..Im sure u'll agree wit me..at silence is d best answr 4 a fool..sooo..y dnt u do sumthng more profitable wit ur tym on d net...instead of yabbing people..hurry up oooo..d internet cafe will soon throw u out wen ur moni expire..Have a nice life! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
idiot,u fink i go to cafe just like u do?am always online wit my system and pls spray insecticide around ur rotten honeypot cos its smelling even housefly is perching on it. ReplyA man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
Hmmm, guys don do both of u. We don hear d plentif & d accused. Is time 2 move on wit ur . . . Dont even bother askin me who d plentif or d accuse is cos u know urself. Reply
Quote from: terryworld on 20-12-2010 02:05 PM @lizzie,u are a fool,i want u to vex so dat u will yab me back cos i really like yabbing and i still maintain that u used pepper water wash ur honeypot.pls yab me back terry abeg abeg abeg abeg............ ee don do abeg make una no dey curse una self naaa ee no good ooooo ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: Lizzie4Shizzie on 20-12-2010 02:09 PM Quote from: terryworld on 20-12-2010 02:05 PM @lizzie,u are a fool,i want u to vex so dat u will yab me back cos i really like yabbing and i still maintain that u used pepper water wash ur honeypot.pls yab me back Lol..okay....sonce I no lik am..u knw wetin I go do...I'll ignore u..Im sure u'll agree wit me..at silence is d best answr 4 a fool..sooo..y dnt u do sumthng more profitable wit ur tym on d net...instead of yabbing people..hurry up oooo..d internet cafe will soon throw u out wen ur moni expire..Have a nice life! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() see see!!!! 4get all this thing wey una dey do oooooo me i no like am cos ee dey even affect me stop all these cursing abeg una oooo try and bcom pals again ![]() ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: terryworld on 20-12-2010 02:14 PM idiot,u fink i go to cafe just like u do?am always online wit my system and pls spray insecticide around ur rotten honeypot cos its smelling even housefly is perching on it. terry, pls just stop ok? it shall be well plsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss :'( :'( :'( :'( ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: Skypon2002 on 20-12-2010 07:27 PM Quote from: Lizzie4Shizzie on 20-12-2010 02:09 PM Quote from: terryworld on 20-12-2010 02:05 PM @lizzie,u are a fool,i want u to vex so dat u will yab me back cos i really like yabbing and i still maintain that u used pepper water wash ur honeypot.pls yab me back Lol..okay....sonce I no lik am..u knw wetin I go do...I'll ignore u..Im sure u'll agree wit me..at silence is d best answr 4 a fool..sooo..y dnt u do sumthng more profitable wit ur tym on d net...instead of yabbing people..hurry up oooo..d internet cafe will soon throw u out wen ur moni expire..Have a nice life! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() see see!!!! 4get all this thing wey una dey do oooooo me i no like am cos ee dey even affect me stop all these cursing abeg una oooo try and bcom pals again ![]() ![]() ![]() D thng iz..Evry1 knwz terry insultz people 4 d right nd wrong reasonz..I waz just playin wit him..Aktually givin em a dose of wat he does 2 almost evry1..nd he taks it personal..nd strts crying about how amazingly sweet my honeypot is..lik he saw it b4...just tell him 2 respect emself nd tak his tym..Im a child of God..we dont doo insults...Gbamm!! ![]() ![]() ![]()
huh? ReplyA man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
@lizzy, make u no vex again abeg Reply@terry, make u noo vex again ooo abeg make una be pals again like b4 nah!! i dey enjoy una that time, but now una come dey fight ee no good ooooooooooo abeg, abeg, abeg!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
skypon and Rexi,pls i have heard u guys and pls u guys should not be upset with me cos i promise to turn into a new leaf.is just the girl just want to shake me a little and i remembered what my Arab used to do to all his client that upset him then.but u guys should not be angry.and once again happy xmass all and am inviting u guys to TERRY's RANCH on 25th December.see u guys there!!.ONE LOVE ReplyA man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries