Voting Peter Obi Might Be The Second Biggest Mistake - Jaruma

Date: 02-08-2022 4:18 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 2-08-2022 04:18 PM (1 year ago)

Nigerian Aphrodisiac expert, Jaruma Empire, has said urged Nigerians to vote the All Progressives Congress, APC candidate, Bola Tinubu instead of the Labour Party candidate, Peter Obi. The Kayanmata seller said that voting for Peter Obi might be a very huge mistake just like many did in 2019, when citizens voted in President Muhammadu Buhari.

Jaruma recalled how people believed in Buhari but he disappointed Nigerians and failed to fulfil campaign promises after 7 years in power. In a video she posted online, the businesswoman said the same mistake Nigerians made with Buhari might repeat itself if they elect Peter Obi.

In her words; “Do you all know the biggest problem we are facing right, the biggest problem is that we don’t know the person we can trust, have you forgotten so soon 8 years ago, that was how we all trusted Buhari, we refuse to allow anyone to to rig election, because we all trusted Buhari we felt he will be the one to fix Nigeria.

We all loved Buhari, because he is not corrupt, look at us now 8 years after we might make the same mistake with Peter Obi, thinking he will be the one to fix Nigeria guys have you forgotten so soon…”.

Posted: at 2-08-2022 04:18 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 2-08-2022 04:20 PM (1 year ago)
Na Ogun and thunder go strike you this time around,kayanmata seller, ozuwor
Posted: at 2-08-2022 04:20 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- stevelee at 2-08-2022 04:30 PM (1 year ago)
animal speaking
Posted: at 2-08-2022 04:30 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- constigoldo at 2-08-2022 04:48 PM (1 year ago)
What nonsense are you talking about?  You all trusted Buhari? I never did. So who should we vote for? Your husband?
Posted: at 2-08-2022 04:48 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 2-08-2022 04:55 PM (1 year ago)
Posted: at 2-08-2022 04:55 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Somtoya at 2-08-2022 04:56 PM (1 year ago)
Shame of you. Sex toy made in China
Posted: at 2-08-2022 04:56 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- christiano10 at 2-08-2022 05:14 PM (1 year ago)
Tinubu you are campaigning for is the person who brought Late Buhari and imposed him on us as the messiah. Tinubu promised Nigerians heaven and earth if late Buhari wins, and now he is still telling gullible ones like you that he will continue from where Late Buhari stopped,and that it's his turn to rule this contraption. You want continuation of this regime? God forbid, we want the disintegration of this contraption called a nation, so we can all go our separate ways and develop at our pace, so that those that believe western education is a sin can continue with their animalistic ways of life.
Posted: at 2-08-2022 05:14 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jiiitk4 at 2-08-2022 05:23 PM (1 year ago)
Thunder  will strike you dead before 2023 elections.  God and  Nigerians  will NEVER  forgive  Tinubu for helping Buhari into power.  By the way  which Tinubu are you talking about? The Tinubu that  called in fulani soldiers to massacre youths at Lekki toll gate? You will not die well.
Posted: at 2-08-2022 05:23 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 2-08-2022 05:24 PM (1 year ago)
E be like agbo for sex no dey sell again madam wan diversify into politics. Better face your front no be you go tell Nigerians who dem go vote  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-08-2022 05:24 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- smart61 at 2-08-2022 06:21 PM (1 year ago)
BUHARI IS A DIFFERENT PERSON WHILE PETER OBI IS A DIFFERENT PERSON TOO. NO SINGLE NIGERIAN SHOULD THINK OF EVER VOTING ANY IMBECILE FROM APC OR PDP INTO POWER. THOSE SET OF GOATS HAVE FAILED NIGERIANS IN THE PAST 24 YEARS. THE MORE NIGERIANS KEEP VOTING FOR THEM, THE MORE THEIR PROBLEMS WILL KEEP INCREASING.
Posted: at 2-08-2022 06:21 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jiiitk4 at 2-08-2022 10:48 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Dopybadass on  2-08-2022 04:20 PM
Na Ogun and thunder go strike you this time around,kayanmata seller, ozuwor
AMEN
Posted: at 2-08-2022 10:48 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Stengo at 3-08-2022 02:23 AM (1 year ago)
guys stopping patronizing her henceforth
Posted: at 3-08-2022 02:23 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- Onuhude at 3-08-2022 11:44 AM (1 year ago)
God punish you for making vomiting noneness out oy your smelling mouth. idiot. so make we vote your great, great father when they piss for body.
Posted: at 3-08-2022 11:44 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming