I'm Going Back To Bachelorhood After 45 Yr of Marriage - Charly Boy Hints At Divorce From Wife

Date: 04-08-2022 8:27 am (1 year ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 4-08-2022 08:27 AM (1 year ago)

Nigerian musician and activist, Charly Boy has shared a cryptic message, saying he is “tired” of his 45-year-old marriage to his wife, Diane Oputa.
In a post shared on his Twitter page, the 72-year-old entertainer reflected on his marital struggles, saying he was tired and was considering being a bachelor once again.

Charly Boy, who declared that marriage is not easy, said that the institution of marriage gets tougher as it progresses.

“My People, if I tell una say, after over 45yrs of marriage to my wife dat am going back to bachelorhood, what would you say?”
It remains to be seen if the musician is serious about getting a divorce or he is simply trying to get tongues wagging.

Posted: at 4-08-2022 08:27 AM (1 year ago) | Hero
- constigoldo at 4-08-2022 09:20 AM (1 year ago)
Posted: at 4-08-2022 09:20 AM (1 year ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 4-08-2022 11:54 AM (1 year ago)
You're always welcome my son... your happiness matters.. never ever compromise your peace of mind for any marriage...  sail well
Posted: at 4-08-2022 11:54 AM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Akindele294 at 4-08-2022 02:39 PM (1 year ago)
Awure osole natural secret to riches and lucky charm ). ( Full edition business establishment charm for fast sales. +2348104292225. You can add me up on WhatsApp if you are facing
problems like the following.
(1)instant money
(2)work of leadership
(3)money rituals without human blood 
(4)business to move forward
(5)three days sacrifice to receive money
(6)marriage problems
(7) promotion in work place
(8)luck of jobs
(9)clint problem
(10)traveling to abroad
(11)Girl&boy friend problems
And so many more about spiritual problems and surely 
your life will change. call or WhatsApp me +2348104292225.
Posted: at 4-08-2022 02:39 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie