Didier Drogba, Asamoah Gyan Or Samuel Eto'o fils

Didier Drogba, Asamoah Gyan Or Samuel Eto'o fils ![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
ETO'O HANDS DOWN ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
LET CAY GIVE IT TO ETO FEE Reply
they should give it to drogba Reply
Eto'o or Drogba but I would have love to vote for Gyan just that he started to perform newly when he joined the EPL.. Reply
make drogba catch una 1 to 2 if nor b goal,i beg make dem giv am to drogba Reply
i am a chelsea fan and also a fan of didier but this one na eto'o get am Reply
Well am a Cameroonian and Proud!! so i go for ETO'O!!!!! Reply
who the cap fit let him wear it Reply
I am waiting to hear the result... Reply
Whatever, this crown belongs to ETO.. of course, all the nominees are good but Eto deserves it. Reply
Eto o deserve it. Reply
Etoo Reply
Drogba na Papa)))))))))) Reply
Since nobody is from nigeria,let the title be given to the one and only Eto! Reply
WTF is Mikel Obi? Anyway i go for Drogba Reply
Since nobody is from Nigeria i rather go for the one and only Asamoah Gyan he deserved the tittle he has done well in his carrer as a football. Reply
eto'o Reply
gyan is d man...........let gyan have it Reply
Any one of them is good. ReplyMake Gyan becos of his world cup success with Ghana