wife traumatized over a recent revelation

Date: 20-12-2010 3:54 am (14 years ago) | Author: onyinye victoria
- at 20-12-2010 03:54 AM (14 years ago)
My cousin got married and got pregnant for a man he loves,soon the husbands ex-girlfriend who already has a child for this same husband of hers started  breaking into house to fight and threaten the pregnant wife, saying that she and the man is deeply committed and promised to be on each others side.
The girl so much threatened the wife's life that the husband took the wife home to her mother so she can give birth peacefully and he visit once in awhile because he stays far.
though the wife knew abt the ex-girlfriend and the child before she goes into the marriage.but the problem now is

The wife is so confused as to why the husband cannot control the ex-girlfriend,or is there something the husband hiding?

Why did the husband decided to take her back to her family, instead of his own family or even get a place for her to stay? Sad

Posted: at 20-12-2010 03:54 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 20-12-2010 09:44 AM (14 years ago)
the guy is not all that very honest , he is still much in love with the other woman that have a child by him , and if care is not well taken , she too might end up with the other woman too, some men are real animal anyway
Posted: at 20-12-2010 09:44 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- MissyBarbie at 20-12-2010 09:55 AM (14 years ago)
That woman shud shine her eyes well well b4 its too late...what am i even saying its already too late for her.....all i can say now is to be ready for anyting in the nearest future, cos its obvious her husband can't fight for her, so she shud be ready to fight for herself .
Posted: at 20-12-2010 09:55 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sixtyhoneyy at 20-12-2010 10:19 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-12-2010 09:44 AM
the guy is not all that very honest , he is still much in love with the other woman that have a child by him , and if care is not well taken , she too might end up with the other woman too, some men are real animal anyway
well said
Posted: at 20-12-2010 10:19 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 20-12-2010 10:28 AM (14 years ago)
but some men are really brainless hiss
Posted: at 20-12-2010 10:28 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 20-12-2010 10:40 AM (14 years ago)
I fink dat the ex wants to use the utmost power giving 2 women God "BOTTOM POWER"
cos since the new wife is not at home...........OMO IF TRAILER NO JAM TRUCK,TRUCK GO JAM TRAILER..

Posted: at 20-12-2010 10:40 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 20-12-2010 10:42 AM (14 years ago)
also we have some in women too if not all sef
Posted: at 20-12-2010 10:42 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- sixtyhoneyy at 20-12-2010 10:46 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-12-2010 10:42 AM
also we have some in women too if not all sef
meaning? Huh?
Posted: at 20-12-2010 10:46 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 20-12-2010 10:47 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 20-12-2010 09:55 AM
That woman shud shine her eyes well well b4 its too late...what am i even saying its already too late for her.....all i can say now is to be ready for anyting in the nearest future, cos its obvious her husband can't fight for her, so she shud be ready to fight for herself .

what fight for her when he , was the causes of all the problem . he is not a man really , he think he is smart anyway , but its never a smartness but madness , there is no smart in one being very dishonest
Posted: at 20-12-2010 10:47 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- moniconyez at 20-12-2010 10:48 AM (14 years ago)
Hmmmm, I dey ontop some thing now .Brb
Posted: at 20-12-2010 10:48 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sixtyhoneyy at 20-12-2010 10:51 AM (14 years ago)
take am easy make you nor wound ooooooooooooo
Posted: at 20-12-2010 10:51 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 20-12-2010 10:52 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 20-12-2010 10:48 AM
Hmmmm, I dey ontop some thing now .Brb

will you come down hia???
Posted: at 20-12-2010 10:52 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 20-12-2010 02:18 PM (14 years ago)
@sixtyhoneyy  and MissyBarbie........ I have finally came down. So what was the topic again? Tell me Fast before i clamb up again  Grin
Posted: at 20-12-2010 02:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 20-12-2010 02:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 20-12-2010 02:18 PM
@sixtyhoneyy  and MissyBarbie........ I have finally came down. So what was the topic again? Tell me Fast before i clamb up again  Grin

Climb now no be you get ya thing???
Posted: at 20-12-2010 02:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 20-12-2010 04:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 20-12-2010 02:43 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on 20-12-2010 02:18 PM

Climb now no be you get ya thing???

WHICH THING
Posted: at 20-12-2010 04:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 20-12-2010 07:31 PM (14 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 20-12-2010 07:31 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master