NIGERIAN GUYS ABROAD (Page 7)

Date: 20-12-2010 3:42 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Blessing Edet
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9
- onyin at 21-12-2010 07:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 21-12-2010 07:24 PM
Quote from: onyin on 21-12-2010 06:51 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 21-12-2010 03:20 PM
Quote from: masterOGY on 21-12-2010 02:37 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on 20-12-2010 05:28 PM
Quote from: omorewa on 20-12-2010 05:25 PM
i think nowadays some naija babes are more happy to date guys from abroad than to date the ones in naija... they think everything comes cheap...lol

any way i don't support online dating sha... i think a guy should propose after a year of being with a lady and both them should know each other families

God bless u ma sister,if 2 say i am ready 2 marry i for marry u................but next time sha
THANX..U SEE THEIS 3 PEOPLES KNOW WHAT REALLY GOING ON NOT LADY WHOS DOESN'T LEAVE NIGERIA SAYING 99% GUYS IN ABROD MARRIED 2 AN OLD WOMEN ..LOOK AT U I HAVE ALOT OF FRIENDS MARRIED TOO YOUNG CHICK.
my dear they get no clue,just saying what their mind told them
lol.blame nollywood,nigerian movies.
yes now! not only nollywood, is like "somebody claiming to be smart unfortunately dying in a foolish man backyard".. trust ME some of them that comment on this issue will be dying to catch one.HYPOCRISY !!! instead of blaming those greedy fools  they're here trying to condemn abroad guys,by the way how can someone be so dumb ass foolish to accept a marriage proposal through internet huh? abeg make i pass jor.
lol.i feel you.
Posted: at 21-12-2010 07:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 21-12-2010 07:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 21-12-2010 07:29 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 21-12-2010 07:24 PM
Quote from: onyin on 21-12-2010 06:51 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 21-12-2010 03:20 PM
Quote from: masterOGY on 21-12-2010 02:37 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on 20-12-2010 05:28 PM
Quote from: omorewa on 20-12-2010 05:25 PM
i think nowadays some naija babes are more happy to date guys from abroad than to date the ones in naija... they think everything comes cheap...lol

any way i don't support online dating sha... i think a guy should propose after a year of being with a lady and both them should know each other families

God bless u ma sister,if 2 say i am ready 2 marry i for marry u................but next time sha
THANX..U SEE THEIS 3 PEOPLES KNOW WHAT REALLY GOING ON NOT LADY WHOS DOESN'T LEAVE NIGERIA SAYING 99% GUYS IN ABROD MARRIED 2 AN OLD WOMEN ..LOOK AT U I HAVE ALOT OF FRIENDS MARRIED TOO YOUNG CHICK.
my dear they get no clue,just saying what their mind told them
lol.blame nollywood,nigerian movies.
yes now! not only nollywood, is like "somebody claiming to be smart unfortunately dying in a foolish man backyard".. trust ME some of them that comment on this issue will be dying to catch one.HYPOCRISY !!! instead of blaming those greedy fools  they're here trying to condemn abroad guys,by the way how can someone be so dumb ass foolish to accept a marriage proposal through internet huh? abeg make i pass jor.
lol.i feel you.
gbam!!! pure truth  Cool

Posted: at 21-12-2010 07:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- igbonnanna at 21-12-2010 07:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 20-12-2010 03:42 PM
PALS OW TRUE IS THIS

It's said that Nigerian guys abroad........when they want to visit naija............they will look for ladies/girls online and promise marriage/date..........after which if they finally arive........they will see/have who will warm their bed for them all through d period of thier stay...........and after then they will go back........and never have anything to do wif them again.

lets hear ya opinion cos ma cousin sis. is a victim of this

@Blessedme and others,

I do not believe that such negative actions are many. There may be sheep in wolves skin Judas in every twelve, but it's necessary to say it that a lot of guys abroad are seriously searching for wives at home and a little bit abroad too.

Many Nigerian ladies tell lies and pretend a lot about their life, even with their so-called Pentecostal church prayers, juju, etc. On noticing this, the returnee may try to back out. Some can talk nice and intelligently but on secret investigation, you find out how rotten they live their lives for money or unemployment purposes. FOR ME, I HATE LIARS TO THE CORE!

Further, that one have sex with someone is not a guarantee for marriage, or could any person quote wrong please? After sex, comes the reality in the relationship, what each one wants. To tell a guy, no sex until marriage (if you are still a virgin, then it's ok) is for me being being desperate or forcing for marriage or nothing. The two MUST know each other well to find out if love actually exists or will develop, or is it just for lust and satisfaction of the flesh and or money? Which of course, it's for both! Marriage is a serious venture in Africa.

A returnee has limited time to stay at home and can in no way travel back with the lady or man immediately because protocols must be observed. I mean the embassy bureaucratic processes, etc. etc.

A WAY OUT: My opinion is BE HONEST TO EACH OTHER DURING ONLINE AND PHONE DISCUSSIONS! True pictures of you, your life, your age, weight and height, family background, boy and girl friend or sex mates (if any) and casual dresses and casual dates lifestyle, your honest proven plan for the future, and be transparent in all ramifications.

BE YOURSELF, NO PRETENSE AND NEVER MONEY MONGERS!!!

There are too many things to write about.

SUMMARY: IT IS OF TWO-SIDED COINS! THREAD WITH CARE!
Posted: at 21-12-2010 07:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 21-12-2010 07:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on 21-12-2010 07:51 PM
PALS OW TRUE IS THIS

It's said that Nigerian guys abroad........when they want to visit naija............they will look for ladies/girls online and promise marriage/date..........after which if they finally arive........they will see/have who will warm their bed for them all through d period of thier stay...........and after then they will go back........and never have anything to do wif them again.

@Blessedme and others,

I do not believe that such negative actions are many. There may be sheep in wolves skin Judas in every twelve, but it's necessary to say it that a lot of guys abroad are seriously searching for wives at home and a little bit abroad too.

Many Nigerian ladies tell lies and pretend a lot about their life, even with their so-called Pentecostal church prayers, juju, etc. On noticing this, the returnee may try to back out. Some can talk nice and intelligently but on secret investigation, you find out how rotten they live their lives for money or unemployment purposes. FOR ME, I HATE LIARS TO THE CORE!

Further, that one have sex with someone is not a guarantee for marriage, or could any person quote wrong please? After sex, comes the reality in the relationship, what each one wants. To tell a guy, no sex until marriage (if you are still a virgin, then it's ok) is for me being being desperate or forcing for marriage or nothing. The two MUST know each other well to find out if love actually exists or will develop, or is it just for lust and satisfaction of the flesh and or money? Which of course, it's for both! Marriage is a serious venture in Africa.

A returnee has limited time to stay at home and can in no way travel back with the lady or man immediately because protocols must be observed. I mean the embassy bureaucratic processes, etc. etc.

A WAY OUT: My opinion is BE HONEST TO EACH OTHER DURING ONLINE AND PHONE DISCUSSIONS! True pictures of you, your life, your age, weight and height, family background, boy and girl friend or sex mates (if any) and casual dresses and casual dates lifestyle, your honest proven plan for the future, and be transparent in all ramifications.

There are oo many things to write about.

true talk.
Posted: at 21-12-2010 07:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 21-12-2010 08:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on 21-12-2010 07:51 PM
PALS OW TRUE IS THIS

@Blessedme and others,

There are too many things to write about.

good talk bros

Posted: at 21-12-2010 08:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 21-12-2010 08:25 PM (13 years ago)
PALS OW TRUE IS THIS

@POSTER RE YOU A VICTIM  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 21-12-2010 08:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 21-12-2010 11:09 PM (13 years ago)
PALS OW TRUE IS THIS

Who said  that ?

and how come sex is only enjoyed by the man ? does it mean that the girls are only enduring pains during sex ??

Posted: at 21-12-2010 11:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- logten at 21-12-2010 11:17 PM (13 years ago)
PALS OW TRUE IS THIS

thanks for the concept
Posted: at 21-12-2010 11:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 22-12-2010 12:47 AM (13 years ago)
PALS OW TRUE IS THIS

I think thr are so many things to this, even though it's stereotyping.

The first thing dat attract someone's interest in online dating is facial beauty.
4rm thr further interaction ensued, then other things follow. Remember dis ppl are yet to meet.

Wen they final meet one on one, the person's xter nd attitude, u'll be so surprised dat even her look might be somewhat different 4rm wot d guy has bn seeing in d pics. in most cases ppl pretend to be wot they are not. The guy's intents b4 they met probably would hv bn very genuine but wot he finally met might not be wot he bargained for.

It really doesn't matter whr u meet, if u try to know someone nd observed his/her xter or attitude doesn't suit ur idea of a wife or husband, wot do u do?

Moreover, the issue of having sex, i believe would hv bn mutual in the first place. And bcos some girls think dat every guy staying abroad has silver nd gold, they want to impress him by spreading their legs. They don't even want to study d type of person he is.

Don't blame it all on d guys.
Posted: at 22-12-2010 12:47 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 22-12-2010 02:52 AM (13 years ago)
@Post  Undecided Lips Sealed it's a shame really i tell you.

Posted: at 22-12-2010 02:52 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 22-12-2010 10:13 AM (13 years ago)
reading comments and learning at d same time
Posted: at 22-12-2010 10:13 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- igbonnanna at 22-12-2010 05:50 PM (13 years ago)
It is always wise and clever to learn for both parties!
Repeatedly, it's two sided thing.

Sex is not love after all.
Posted: at 22-12-2010 05:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 22-12-2010 10:21 PM (13 years ago)
no comment
Posted: at 22-12-2010 10:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Dan_Fulani at 24-05-2011 10:16 AM (12 years ago)
PALS OW TRUE IS THIS

Sister, I have never heard this before. This must be an isolated incident.
You make nigerian women look like ignorant, foolish ladies. This is not true.
A nigerian woman is not going to jump in bed with a man just because he
is visiting from UK or some other nation. There has to be a solid relation, or
money changing hands if she is in that business. You know what I mean.

Please give the nigerian woman some credit..she is not that gullable.
Your cousin sister made a mistake.

dan fulani
Posted: at 24-05-2011 10:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 24-05-2011 11:19 AM (12 years ago)
@dan fulani... Good point there

50scent

Posted: at 24-05-2011 11:19 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 24-05-2011 11:25 AM (12 years ago)
k

Posted: at 24-05-2011 11:25 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- frayobkk at 24-05-2011 11:28 AM (12 years ago)
make una no couse bad market us here this one we i don dey palin my since hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
heheheheheheh

Posted: at 24-05-2011 11:28 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimole at 24-05-2011 11:49 AM (12 years ago)
victim or no victim we all get what will look for just be careful
Posted: at 24-05-2011 11:49 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chiglamour4u at 24-05-2011 12:00 PM (12 years ago)
if u wnt to be used and dump by Londoners sobeit, most girls trow themselves to a guy once they hear he just came bk frm abroad
we just need to be care nt to be a victim
Posted: at 24-05-2011 12:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 24-05-2011 12:01 PM (12 years ago)
Really? Where did you hear that from? Before I went to Nigeria, it was a married lady whom i went to primary school with that contacted me on facebook asking for us to meet and that she hopes i do not mind the fact that she is marriied. I just had to spit on her.

Posted: at 24-05-2011 12:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

4. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

7. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

8. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria