NIGERIAN GUYS ABROAD (Page 6)

Date: 20-12-2010 3:42 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Blessing Edet
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9
- masterOGY at 20-12-2010 07:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 20-12-2010 04:01 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on 20-12-2010 03:48 PM
dis ur ear......go put u 4 wahala Ble ble............hmmm
i lie, abi no be true i talk
what u post on pals,we distroy, so many people house in abroad...think's only nigerians in pals there so may white who married too black guys here also.
Posted: at 20-12-2010 07:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ILOVEIT at 20-12-2010 11:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-12-2010 07:55 PM
hmmm there is much i can say, but i prefer not to!

talk are you afraid huh,free word u know na  Cheesy

Posted: at 20-12-2010 11:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 21-12-2010 12:13 AM (13 years ago)
Came saw and left without saying nofin
Posted: at 21-12-2010 12:13 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 21-12-2010 12:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 20-12-2010 07:46 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 20-12-2010 05:29 PM
@omo you dey far we no dey see your face well  can you kindly come forward bcoz everything wey you dey talk i no dey hear am well.hehehe

i dey here oo Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin anything for me Kiss
hehehe ok the thing bey say i dey hear you voice from far.yes i get something for you na to wish you  marry xmas and a prosperous new year 2011 in advance   Cheesy

Posted: at 21-12-2010 12:17 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- masterOGY at 21-12-2010 01:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 20-12-2010 04:05 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 20-12-2010 04:01 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on 20-12-2010 03:48 PM
dis ur ear......go put u 4 wahala Ble ble............hmmm
i lie, abi no be true i talk

who tell u dat...............na naija girls dey 4k up,there husby go dey here dey hustle n dem go dey jump 4rm christian 2 christopher
U WRIGHT PONTZERO....AM COMING 4 BIG TOPIC ON THIS ISSUE ,WHEN I CAME BACK FROM NAIGERIA JANUARY 29
Posted: at 21-12-2010 01:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- masterOGY at 21-12-2010 02:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 20-12-2010 04:14 PM
Quote from: Pepesy on 20-12-2010 04:06 PM
No xperience yet but l tink thatz what they do bcos(some guys out there). l no of some1 whom a guy proposed via online nd fone call, d guy sounds so serious till date but yet to return. l tink d best ting 4 her 2 do is 2 be more vigilant so as not 2 fall victim Lets say, no sex till after marriage and both must travel back 2gether if d guy is going back...

Gbam
LOOK AT U LADIES, U THINK THAT'S D BEST SOLUTION IT POSSIBLE D GUY REALLY LIKE D BABE & WHEN U SEX KNOW SEX TILL WHEN U PEOPLE GET MARRIED  HE I'LL THINK U R PRETENDING AND ASK U MAYBE U R A VIGEN (IYEN TUN KO..?) GBAMU HAHAHAHA
Posted: at 21-12-2010 02:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- masterOGY at 21-12-2010 02:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 20-12-2010 05:28 PM
Quote from: omorewa on 20-12-2010 05:25 PM
i think nowadays some naija babes are more happy to date guys from abroad than to date the ones in naija... they think everything comes cheap...lol

any way i don't support online dating sha... i think a guy should propose after a year of being with a lady and both them should know each other families

God bless u ma sister,if 2 say i am ready 2 marry i for marry u................but next time sha
THANX..U SEE THEIS 3 PEOPLES KNOW WHAT REALLY GOING ON NOT LADY WHOS DOESN'T LEAVE NIGERIA SAYING 99% GUYS IN ABROD MARRIED 2 AN OLD WOMEN ..LOOK AT U I HAVE ALOT OF FRIENDS MARRIED TOO YOUNG CHICK.
Posted: at 21-12-2010 02:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ILOVEIT at 21-12-2010 03:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: masterOGY on 21-12-2010 02:37 PM
i think nowadays some naija babes are more happy to date guys from abroad than to date the ones in naija... they think everything comes cheap...lol

any way i don't support online dating sha... i think a guy should propose after a year of being with a lady and both them should know each other families

God bless u ma sister,if 2 say i am ready 2 marry i for marry u................but next time sha
THANX..U SEE THEIS 3 PEOPLES KNOW WHAT REALLY GOING ON NOT LADY WHOS DOESN'T LEAVE NIGERIA SAYING 99% GUYS IN ABROD MARRIED 2 AN OLD WOMEN ..LOOK AT U I HAVE ALOT OF FRIENDS MARRIED TOO YOUNG CHICK.
my dear they get no clue,just saying what their mind told them

Posted: at 21-12-2010 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyenkocha at 21-12-2010 03:44 PM (13 years ago)
Hahahh.i just tire for all this ole talk."marriage"..So does it means that woman cant stay with out a man?And the funny thing is them woman will first give conditions weather to sex,abstain till married...i just fed of all this hypocrisy in woman! But na them sex sweet pass........lol
    Well woman i better advice una create your own  existence and live best and stop lookin who to blame...Australasian prime minister is (Miss) try her option by educating thy self and live best..man cant do you any help rather than to sex you..............and you make babies!!

Posted: at 21-12-2010 03:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 21-12-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 20-12-2010 11:36 PM

hehehe no am ok, there is nottin to say  Wink
Posted: at 21-12-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 21-12-2010 05:32 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 21-12-2010 05:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- samboko at 21-12-2010 05:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 20-12-2010 03:42 PM
PALS OW TRUE IS THIS

It's said that Nigerian guys abroad........when they want to visit naija............they will look for ladies/girls online and promise marriage/date..........after which if they finally arive........they will see/have who will warm their bed for them all through d period of thier stay...........and after then they will go back........and never have anything to do wif them again.

lets hear ya opinion cos ma cousin sis. is a victim of this

wrong wrong wrong dear.....i dont need any gal online b4 enter naija....gal full ground all around naija for me...d guy may not really like ur cousin and thats why he abandoned her....not just to have sex with her, ok?
Posted: at 21-12-2010 05:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Micheall at 21-12-2010 06:07 PM (13 years ago)
@treasure.....calling guys overseas "low life" is quite insulting,tragedies in relationship is highly inevitable, be u in Nigeria or anywhere,
we've got guys back home who promise their gurls marriage but fail, So,the problem here is with the ladies, whenever yall get hooked up with dude abroad, yall wanna know if he is married or not to enable u know how to package ur self to him, if yall think a soul mate is dat easy to get, then why cant u get one among the millions single back home, i mean, this is annoying, we guys have the other side of our own stories too,

@writer:-if u got a guy overseas who promise u marriage, this is like a guy in nig promising u the same too, forget his treasure, play ur role well and dont listen to what ever anybody say here, u can equally be disappointed by any guy back home, so its a matter of u taking the risk,falling inlove en not loosing ur mind, if its ment to be, then its gonna be.a lot of guys has come back to nig, marry a gurl, fix documents for her en she find her self overseas with the man, en when she gets their, she go buck wild , divorce the guy and the guy leave the home for her and she end up with a hipiyo rifrafs, its just a game of trail en lucks,

A topic like this is a very sensitive one,u cant find love if u don't give it a shot, but i must advice you to play ur role well in every relationship u find ur self into, either at home or a with a guy living overseas, all can be disappointing en fruitful, depends on if it was ment to be.....Good luck.
Posted: at 21-12-2010 06:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- samboko at 21-12-2010 06:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Micheall on 21-12-2010 06:07 PM
@treasure.....calling guys overseas "low life" is quite insulting,tragedies in relationship is highly inevitable, be u in Nigeria or anywhere,
we've got guys back home who promise their gurls marriage but fail, So,the problem here is with the ladies, whenever yall get hooked up with dude abroad, yall wanna know if he is married or not to enable u know how to package ur self to him, if yall think a soul mate is dat easy to get, then why cant u get one among the millions single back home, i mean, this is annoying, we guys have the other side of our own stories too,

@writer:-if u got a guy overseas who promise u marriage, this is like a guy in nig promising u the same too, forget his treasure, play ur role well and dont listen to what ever anybody say here, u can equally be disappointed by any guy back home, so its a matter of u taking the risk,falling inlove en not loosing ur mind, if its ment to be, then its gonna be.a lot of guys has come back to nig, marry a gurl, fix documents for her en she find her self overseas with the man, en when she gets their, she go buck wild , divorce the guy and the guy leave the home for her and she end up with a hipiyo rifrafs, its just a game of trail en lucks,

A topic like this is a very sensitive one,u cant find love if u don't give it a shot, but i must advice you to play ur role well in every relationship u find ur self into, either at home or a with a guy living overseas, all can be disappointing en fruitful, depends on if it was ment to be.....Good luck.

You have said it all...God bless you!
Posted: at 21-12-2010 06:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 21-12-2010 06:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Micheall on 21-12-2010 06:07 PM

Correct talk!  Wink
Posted: at 21-12-2010 06:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 21-12-2010 06:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 21-12-2010 03:20 PM

lol.blame nollywood,nigerian movies.
Posted: at 21-12-2010 06:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 21-12-2010 07:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-12-2010 04:54 PM

don't worry aight~  Wink  save it ok  coz people too dey gossip

Posted: at 21-12-2010 07:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 21-12-2010 07:12 PM (13 years ago)
AM I SUPPOSE TO BE HERE?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??

Posted: at 21-12-2010 07:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 21-12-2010 07:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 21-12-2010 07:11 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-12-2010 04:54 PM

don't worry aight~  Wink  save it ok  coz people too dey gossip
Smiley
Posted: at 21-12-2010 07:14 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 21-12-2010 07:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 21-12-2010 06:51 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 21-12-2010 03:20 PM

lol.blame nollywood,nigerian movies.
yes now! not only nollywood, is like "somebody claiming to be smart unfortunately dying in a foolish man backyard".. trust ME some of them that comment on this issue will be dying to catch one.HYPOCRISY !!! instead of blaming those greedy fools  they're here trying to condemn abroad guys,by the way how can someone be so dumb ass foolish to accept a marriage proposal through internet huh? abeg make i pass jor.

Posted: at 21-12-2010 07:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9