NIGERIAN GUYS ABROAD (Page 4)

Date: 20-12-2010 3:42 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Blessing Edet
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- ILOVEIT at 20-12-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 20-12-2010 04:42 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 20-12-2010 04:40 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 20-12-2010 04:32 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 20-12-2010 04:25 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 20-12-2010 04:12 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 20-12-2010 04:08 PM
@ POSTER MUST YOU POST ANYTHING THAT COMES YOUR MIND OR ARE YOU A VICTIM HUH ?
love doctor, no just tackle meeeeeee ooooooo
i only want to know ow true it is
no wahala but as you dey talk am now i dey happen somewhere for your city or town without the Guy even promise to marry her...come on! let face the truth it easy to say than done why? most girls are desperate they want to enjoy foreign flavor and hard currencies .gbam!!!!
must u guys lie just to get under d panties?
what kind of lie are you talking about ble...by the way who's lying here i speak what i know and witness times and times again anytime i come to naija na the same story girls are desperate believe it or not..some months ago when i came to naija with my girlfriend chilling out in the pool area of the anonymous hotel do you believe a girl gave me number for me to call her just like that without even flirting with her...
most times our girls just go out of thier way unnecessarily, but i think there shld be a limit to it
GOOD !!! now you're talking.. they say "respect is reciprocal" if a mature lady respect herself all this bullshit wouldn't happen at all.but longer throat wouldn't let her be

Posted: at 20-12-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 20-12-2010 04:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 20-12-2010 04:32 PM
Quote from: Pepesy on 20-12-2010 04:31 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on 20-12-2010 04:24 PM
Majority of them are married to oyibo woman and will pretend as if the are single.

One of the oyibo woman got to the mail of one of my pal and send me mail to be mindful of this Pal of mine, bc she is married to him with three kids and this foolish fellow never knw what happen.  But i made the woman to understand that am in NP to catch fun and not to look for husband bc am married with three kids

Ladies be ware of this cheap, vultures.

My dear, l'd rather say 99% of them out there marry old oyibo women just 2 get stay l m sure ladies are fully aware of dat, its no longer news...
come on your statistic is wrong ok  Wink
ILOVEIT, pls prove me wrong if am truly wrong, but be fair bc u mighty help one stupid lady who is about to fail victim of this low lifes.
Posted: at 20-12-2010 04:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 20-12-2010 04:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on 20-12-2010 04:45 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 20-12-2010 04:37 PM
Majority of them are married to oyibo woman and will pretend as if the are single.

One of the oyibo woman got to the mail of one of my pal and send me mail to be mindful of this Pal of mine, bc she is married to him with three kids and this foolish fellow never knw what happen.  But i made the woman to understand that am in NP to catch fun and not to look for husband bc am married with three kids

My dear, l'd rather say 99% of them out there marry old oyibo women just 2 get stay l m sure ladies are fully aware of dat, its no longer news...
wat makes it wrong

Pls ask him o! U need 2 see 1 young boy who got married 2 an oyibo woman who is old enough 2 be his grandma... l saw their weding o pix boi! l shout...
so because of that boy then you have to base your statistic like that..anyway na you sabi where you get that one from..peace

Posted: at 20-12-2010 04:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pepesy at 20-12-2010 04:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on 20-12-2010 04:39 PM

Dats true dear, alot of things re happening out there
are you living in abroad?

l dont ve 2 live abroad 2 knw what is happening there ok? we ve brothers, sisters nd pals who live there coupled wit some ladies xperience here in 9ja...
Posted: at 20-12-2010 04:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 20-12-2010 04:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 20-12-2010 04:43 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 20-12-2010 04:27 PM

Shocked Shocked Shocked EZIOKWU  Cheesy Cheesy

bros, Na true i talk oooo.
i believe you nwanyi oma  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 20-12-2010 04:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 20-12-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago)

wat makes it wrong

Pls ask him o! U need 2 see 1 young boy who got married 2 an oyibo woman who is old enough 2 be his grandma... l saw their weding o pix boi! l shout...
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin, that one go be sex toy for the grandma. Ndi Obodo oyibo.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin 
Posted: at 20-12-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 20-12-2010 04:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 20-12-2010 04:47 PM

ILOVEIT, pls prove me wrong if am truly wrong, but be fair bc u mighty help one stupid lady who is about to fail victim of this low lifes.
nwanyi oma i have explain it to @poster the truth is that most of the problem come from the ladies..coz they're too desperate and have a long throat..that's the problem

Posted: at 20-12-2010 04:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pepesy at 20-12-2010 04:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 20-12-2010 04:48 PM

wat makes it wrong

so because of that boy then you have to base your statistic like that..anyway na you sabi where you get that one from..peace

Not bcos of dat there re more reasons 2 dat...
Posted: at 20-12-2010 04:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 20-12-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on 20-12-2010 04:49 PM

l dont ve 2 live abroad 2 knw what is happening there ok? we ve brothers, sisters nd pals who live there coupled wit some ladies xperience here in 9ja...
sorry dear i didn't meant to be rude ok,just a simple question coz 99% come on! you check now...you just exaggerate it

Posted: at 20-12-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pepesy at 20-12-2010 05:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 20-12-2010 04:54 PM

wat makes it wrong

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin, that one go be sex toy for the grandma. Ndi Obodo oyibo.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin 

My dear, l bow 4 them o! lol!
Posted: at 20-12-2010 05:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 20-12-2010 05:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 20-12-2010 04:58 PM
Quote from: Pepesy on 20-12-2010 04:49 PM

sorry dear i didn't meant to be rude ok,just a simple question coz 99% come on! you check now...you just exaggerate it

u tink so? anywayz,  talk 4 urself... l rest ma case
Posted: at 20-12-2010 05:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 20-12-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago)
..........scanning.........

Posted: at 20-12-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 20-12-2010 05:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 20-12-2010 05:04 PM

what?
Posted: at 20-12-2010 05:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- simele at 20-12-2010 05:07 PM (13 years ago)
those cheap and mugu girls only
Posted: at 20-12-2010 05:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 20-12-2010 05:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on 20-12-2010 05:06 PM

what?

56 threats detected.....................restarting.....................

Posted: at 20-12-2010 05:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 20-12-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 20-12-2010 04:55 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on 20-12-2010 04:47 PM

nwanyi oma i have explain it to @poster the truth is that most of the problem come from the ladies..coz they're too desperate and have a long throat..that's the problem

Bros, u r right, i call it greed (anyi ukwu) and not contem........... with what they hv. 

Keep us in ur prayers ooooo bc when obodo oyibo finish, they will come after our husband with open Bosom  like Adaka own and trust umu nwoke ,   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-12-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 20-12-2010 05:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 20-12-2010 03:42 PM
PALS OW TRUE IS THIS

It's said that Nigerian guys abroad........when they want to visit naija............they will look for ladies/girls online and promise marriage/date..........after which if they finally arive........they will see/have who will warm their bed for them all through d period of thier stay...........and after then they will go back........and never have anything to do wif them again.

lets hear ya opinion cos ma cousin sis. is a victim of this

Distance Relationships always Suffer. So the Girls Should be Smart Enuff 2 See dis Coming, but oh no! They Believe they have Hammered

Posted: at 20-12-2010 05:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pepesy at 20-12-2010 05:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 20-12-2010 05:11 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 20-12-2010 03:42 PM
PALS OW TRUE IS THIS

It's said that Nigerian guys abroad........when they want to visit naija............they will look for ladies/girls online and promise marriage/date..........after which if they finally arive........they will see/have who will warm their bed for them all through d period of thier stay...........and after then they will go back........and never have anything to do wif them again.

lets hear ya opinion cos ma cousin sis. is a victim of this

Distance Relationships always Suffer. So the Girls Should be Smart Enuff 2 See dis Coming, but oh no! They Believe they have Hammered

Grin
Posted: at 20-12-2010 05:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 20-12-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 20-12-2010 04:41 PM
Quote from: waco on 20-12-2010 04:35 PM
na the girl fault
waco tell them if dem go hear

Bros na who u want make Waco tell, hmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 20-12-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pepesy at 20-12-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 20-12-2010 05:08 PM
Quote from: Pepesy on 20-12-2010 05:06 PM

what?

56 threats detected.....................restarting.....................

lol! l c
Posted: at 20-12-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9