Quote from: davidzita on 6-11-2008 12:50 PM my pals, i want to you all to advice on this issue, i have this guy whom we have been together for long, now the problem is that he has made money and all his relations is trying to kill him as in they too ask him for money so he is now asking me to be pregnant for him so that we will get marry and they will give him chance. please what am i to do now but really i don't want to be pregnant for any man until he marries me but this issue is on neck. what do i do. good advice no insult pls. I LOVE HIM oooooooo i don't want to lose him ooo You sure?.. abi na money your own eye dey too My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
dearie its not wise for u to get pregnant for him cuz it might make the situation worse,the right thing is for u to marry u legally b4 u think of making babies...the truth is his family will not stop demanding until he starts making serious decisions on his own,he should have the guts to say no when their demands are not convenient for him and u as his babe u should boost his morale without being domineering and please dont stop him from giving to his family instead encourage him he should just apply wisdom...lol Reply
Quote from: macgreat on 6-11-2008 12:58 PM Quote from: davidzita on 6-11-2008 12:50 PM my pals, i want to you all to advice on this issue, i have this guy whom we have been together for long, now the problem is that he has made money and all his relations is trying to kill him as in they too ask him for money so he is now asking me to be pregnant for him so that we will get marry and they will give him chance. please what am i to do now but really i don't want to be pregnant for any man until he marries me but this issue is on neck. what do i do. good advice no insult pls. I LOVE HIM oooooooo i don't want to lose him ooo You sure?.. abi na money your own eye dey too ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() @topic, its obvious he's trying to use you and doesn't really want a baby. I think u should just stay out of his way and let him deal with the issues on his own. After all that's his money and he needs to learn how to tell his family that he doesn't like how they hunt him for money all the time. And as for you, getting involved isn't really helping the situation, because then they will start to think that you are the reason he's acting that way.
Quote from: davidzita on 6-11-2008 12:50 PM my pals, i want to you all to advice on this issue, i have this guy whom we have been together for long, now the problem is that he has made money and all his relations is trying to kill him as in they too ask him for money so he is now asking me to be pregnant for him so that we will get marry and they will give him chance. please what am i to do now but really i don't want to be pregnant for any man until he marries me but this issue is on neck. what do i do. good advice no insult pls. i love him oooooooo i don't want to lose him ooo which one r u in love wit?his money or d guy? if u love him..why not tell him how u fill abt it.
If Ur Heart Doesn't agree with Something, don't do it, cos u'll Always regret it ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
whose heart doesn't agree wit money?..lol Reply
She's just in lov with money Reply![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
chikena! Reply
Shooo!!! How una take Know, Una be her Cousins?? ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
It is written all over her face. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Na lie!!! l know her, she be Good Pikin ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
say the true na marry dey ur eyes,,,,,, woman don com wen the guy no get money she talk now way the money don dey u wont marry him n she no won the parent to enjoy him (ologu kokoro) Reply
@ Poster... if you love him go ahead and give him twins or tripplet...No go lose the guy oooo as you talk am he be like say him get baaa wella Reply
Ogun Female Broadcaster, Mrs. Bukola Agbakaizu Slumps And Dies at Work
"I Don’t Mind Paying Monthly Girlfriend Allowance" - South African Man Says