I Paid N32m For A House In Lagos 14 Years Ago, House And Money I Haven't Seen - Baketmouth

Date: 25-08-2022 3:33 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 25-08-2022 03:33 PM (1 year ago)

Comedian Basketmouth has sought the opinion of fans after revealing that he's yet to get a dime back for a house he paid for 14 years ago and the real estate company he contracted failed him. According to him, he made a down payment of N32 million for a house in Lagos, but 14 years after, he hasn't seen the house nor the money he paid. In a post shared on his Instagram page, Basketmouth stated that after making the payment for the house located in an estate in Lagos, the realtor company got into a legal battle with the bank funding the project.

He said after the matter was resolved, he began to hear stories from the company with regards to them delivering the house or refunding his money.

Posted: at 25-08-2022 03:33 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Stengo at 25-08-2022 03:50 PM (1 year ago)
U have tried
Posted: at 25-08-2022 03:50 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 25-08-2022 04:04 PM (1 year ago)
mumu so u out 32m for house that dey haven't even built Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-08-2022 04:04 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- constigoldo at 25-08-2022 04:21 PM (1 year ago)
You have wasted too long a time before speaking up.
Posted: at 25-08-2022 04:21 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- larry1970 at 25-08-2022 04:25 PM (1 year ago)
go buy house in your biafra land ok its better than lagos
Posted: at 25-08-2022 04:25 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boi2Man at 25-08-2022 06:47 PM (1 year ago)
Voicemail!
Posted: at 25-08-2022 06:47 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac