It Was A Nice Crowd In Port Harcourt – Reno Omokri Commends Obidients On March For Peter Obi

Date: 28-08-2022 2:07 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Abasiodu Sunday
- at 28-08-2022 02:07 PM (2 years ago)

Reno Omokri, a former presidential aide, has hailed Peter Obi's followers.

He commended supporters of Obi, the Labour Party flag bearer for the 2023 presidential election, over the Saturday’s 5-million-man march in Port Harcourt, Rivers State capital.

Still and motion pictures of the Port Harcourt march are currently trending on all social media platforms as crowd stormed the Garden City soliciting support for the former Anambra State Governor.

Reacting, Reno, a strong critic of Obi, commended the supporters who are called Obidients, saying it was a commendable effort.

Reno, however, challenged them to hold such a march in Southeast when the Indigenous People of Biafra, IPOB, declared sit-at-home.

He wrote, “Port Harcourt was a nice crowd, although we have seen much, much larger mammoth crowds for the PDP in Adamawa and Calabar, to mention a few.

“Nevertheless, it is still a commendable effort. However, let me recommend a crowd pulling strategy to Peter Obi. When next IPOB declares a sit at home, let the Obidient movement organise a rally. Or are the Obidient movement afraid of IPOB?

“In fact, Peter Obi has never defied IPOB by personally organising activities during their sit at homes in the Southeast. If he refuses to defy IPOB in his backyard, how can he withstand Nigeria’s security challenges? A man who obeys IPOB sit at home wants to sit in Aso Rock. No be juju be that”?

Posted: at 28-08-2022 02:07 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 28-08-2022 02:20 PM (2 years ago)
how many of dem get PVC for hand to vote lol........ paper tiger  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-08-2022 02:20 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Pius2116 at 28-08-2022 02:36 PM (2 years ago)
Obidient movement is indeed a defining moment, most at times i see Sinner and Saint between RENO and OBJ but from an angle but the ongoing revolution has gotten things clearer to me
Posted: at 28-08-2022 02:36 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- Goldtime at 28-08-2022 03:33 PM (2 years ago)
I would like to see such mammoth crowd in the north , until then I’m going with Atiku .One thing is certain, Obi can’t win the election but my fear is , Obi may shortchanged Atiku in PDP strongholds.Honestly, this is my only fear .
Posted: at 28-08-2022 03:33 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Stengo at 28-08-2022 03:40 PM (2 years ago)
Omokri repent before it is too late
Posted: at 28-08-2022 03:40 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dopybadass at 28-08-2022 04:13 PM (2 years ago)
We dey organized Benin city own,get ready
Posted: at 28-08-2022 04:13 PM (2 years ago) | Hero

1. Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel

2. Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos

3. Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention

4. Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed

5. VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday

6. “I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum

7. One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo

8. Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME

9. "You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment

10. Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

4. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

5. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

6. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

7. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

8. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

9. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

10. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)