http://www.sunnewsonline.com/webpages/features/goodhealth/2010/dec/21/goodhealth-21-12-2010-01.htm
![]() http://www.sunnewsonline.com/webpages/features/goodhealth/2010/dec/21/goodhealth-21-12-2010-01.htm I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
ITS A PITY AS THEY HAVE TOTALLY DECIDED TO BE FEEDING ONLY THEIR HUBBY WITH IT ReplySRY BABIESSSSSSSSSSS
Quote from: Peter_Ade on 21-12-2010 11:34 AM ITS A PITY AS THEY HAVE TOTALLY DECIDED TO BE FEEDING ONLY THEIR HUBBY WITH IT SRY BABIESSSSSSSSSSS U dey craze for that ur picture na ur type wey there wife prefer to give them Bosom milk rather than give it to kids. good thing u said it.
the problem i have with this post is this; where and how did they get their information from? how did they arrive at the given statistics?did they carry out any form of survey? Replyi have come to understand that people do not carry out survey or even ask questions, their analysis is just based on assumption which is wrong, so i do not believe that Nigerian women do not Bosom feed!
Quote from: shinapeters on 21-12-2010 11:42 AM the problem i have with this post is this; where and how did they get their information from? how did they arrive at the given statistics?did they carry out any form of survey? [/color]i have come to understand that people do not carry out survey or even ask questions, their analysis is just based on assumption which is wrong, so i do not believe that Nigerian women do not Bosom feed! dont mind dem...asiri group...wht of white...do dey Bosom fead...
Quote from: kinkino on 21-12-2010 11:46 AM Quote from: shinapeters on 21-12-2010 11:42 AM the problem i have with this post is this; where and how did they get their information from? how did they arrive at the given statistics?did they carry out any form of survey? [/color]i have come to understand that people do not carry out survey or even ask questions, their analysis is just based on assumption which is wrong, so i do not believe that Nigerian women do not Bosom feed! dont mind dem...asiri group...wht of white...do dey Bosom fead... Like u too, Praying for qwashokor pikin.
this intresting.....when mothers dont Bosom feed there children and decide to feed them with cow milk(baby food) what do u expect from that child when he or she is growing...what u get is Cow brain,dull at class animal thinking... Reply
Quote from: shinapeters on December 21, 2010, 11:42:19 AM Replythe problem i have with this post is this; where and how did they get their information from? how did they arrive at the given statistics?did they carry out any form of survey? i have come to understand that people do not carry out survey or even ask questions, their analysis is just based on assumption which is wrong, so i do not believe that Nigerian women do not Bosom feed! [/color] dont mind dem...asiri group...wht of white...do dey Bosom fead... Like u too, Praying for qwashokor pikin. na wa oooo na which kind prayer be this e no go happen in Jesus name amen.
this intresting.....when mothers dont Bosom feed there children and decide to feed them with cow milk(baby food) what do u expect from that child when he or she is growing...what u get is Cow brain,dull at class animal thinking... Replyd thin dey affect u well well abi ![]() ![]()
Quote from: enoeno on 21-12-2010 12:21 PM Quote from: shinapeters on December 21, 2010, 11:42:19 AM the problem i have with this post is this; where and how did they get their information from? how did they arrive at the given statistics?did they carry out any form of survey? i have come to understand that people do not carry out survey or even ask questions, their analysis is just based on assumption which is wrong, so i do not believe that Nigerian women do not Bosom feed! [/color] dont mind dem...asiri group...wht of white...do dey Bosom fead... Like u too, Praying for qwashokor pikin. na wa oooo na which kind prayer be this e no go happen in Jesus name amen. Amen oh, but only if u Bosom feed ur pikin nai the prayer go work.
And yu Expect me 2 Believe dis Crap Story? Hissssssssssssssssss ReplyNigerian Women dat Love Bosom feeding their Kids WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
kinky you no go Bosom feed your pikin? no try amoooo Reply
My Mama Bosom feed me ohh well well and if i marry,my wife must Bosom feed my pikin or!!!!!!! Reply
Sure, i cant help but reason wit u. Many Nigerian women dnt Bosom feed dia babies b.cose of d kind of job dey do. Most of r (white coller jobs) Reply
Oho! liars. ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
No sense, totally no sense, this is just to help baby food manufacturer to improve there sales Reply![]()
Quote from: Kennee on 21-12-2010 12:38 PM And yu Expect me 2 Believe dis Crap Story? Hissssssssssssssssss Nigerian Women dat Love Bosom feeding their Kids
It's not true. Reply
Ok listen a some women @ my place of work gave birth and after like a month dey take d baby 2 a day care centre, spends all d day @ work how abt dat,? Reply
yea its true dat some class of niger women dnt Bosom feed or do little for babies. Replyits not encouraging. babies are gift from God and must be properly taken care of.