onyin at 21-12-2010 11:22 PM (14 years ago) (f) LOVE is here again.. Highly undiluted one !!
lol.diplo's love As you just write her name now, My Love just increase volume for her more  don't over write it, b4 my Love will be too loud and my neighbor will alert police for, due to Over dose of Love  lol.ok.but remmember her allys.your first lady. e-love real love.lol Posted: at 21-12-2010 11:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyin at 21-12-2010 11:24 PM (14 years ago) (f) where e day i wan see am too
look down.lol oh u mean the one in my profile pic. lol lol.hmm love is sharing,so they are both sharing the apple.ok,look down there then.  cheii is the "down there" what you call LOVE  e di kwa egwu lol kai,dont think too deep.just see the apple.lol. Posted: at 21-12-2010 11:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 21-12-2010 11:27 PM (14 years ago) (m) where e day i wan see am too
look down.lol oh u mean the one in my profile pic. lol lol.hmm love is sharing,so they are both sharing the apple.ok,look down there then.  cheii is the "down there" what you call LOVE  e di kwa egwu lol kai,dont think too deep.just see the apple.lol. na u talk am
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 21-12-2010 11:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyin at 21-12-2010 11:31 PM (14 years ago) (f) where e day i wan see am too
look down.lol oh u mean the one in my profile pic. lol lol.hmm love is sharing,so they are both sharing the apple.ok,look down there then.  cheii is the "down there" what you call LOVE  e di kwa egwu lol kai,dont think too deep.just see the apple.lol. na u talk am lol. Posted: at 21-12-2010 11:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 21-12-2010 11:37 PM (14 years ago) (m) ehe na you should look under lol
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 21-12-2010 11:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ricoll8 at 21-12-2010 11:45 PM (14 years ago) (m) I nearly break my legs, i still have the marks, but i'm good now i dont want to fall again, Posted: at 21-12-2010 11:45 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
I nearly break my legs, i still have the marks, but i'm good now i dont want to fall again,
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 22-12-2010 12:08 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
popo2009 at 22-12-2010 12:50 AM (14 years ago) (m) nutting like love..and there was no first time..
You dey vex oooo Easy abeg.... Posted: at 22-12-2010 12:50 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
destiny247 at 22-12-2010 03:38 AM (14 years ago) (m) Love gbakwa oku. Those that love you are those that will destroy you.. I never love ooooo but wetin my eyes don see from wetin the word love the cause some people ee chai... Posted: at 22-12-2010 03:38 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
TOCHI4LOVE at 22-12-2010 04:37 AM (14 years ago) (m) Reply |
vicmo at 22-12-2010 07:09 AM (14 years ago) (m) Beautiful.
chai onyin your so beautiful Posted: at 22-12-2010 07:09 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
d first time i feel in love,i dislocated my shoulder,break my hand,injured my teeth. Chai!... I no wan fall in love again oo Posted: at 22-12-2010 07:41 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I felt i was on top of the world. and it was hide and seek love a thing way back then. but right now............ the word love is a nightmare.
nightmare? why ? [/quote love don die. maybe for u ?? oya put sparkel again Posted: at 22-12-2010 08:22 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Hmmm! Teenage stuff! Yeah,it was beautiful!
Live and let live! Posted: at 22-12-2010 08:26 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sophiebaby at 22-12-2010 08:28 AM (14 years ago) (f) my heart was pounding faster and faster
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 22-12-2010 08:28 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 22-12-2010 08:31 AM (14 years ago) (f) Was i even in love sef?
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 22-12-2010 08:31 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
loooool yes u did Gud morning dear! Posted: at 22-12-2010 08:33 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Good morning, sweetie! Have a beautiful day!  Kiss the angel!
Live and let live! Posted: at 22-12-2010 08:39 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |