Photos of Woman Who Died in Road Crash While Chasing Her Husband & Side Chic in Calabar

Date: 20-09-2022 2:26 pm (1 year ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 20-09-2022 02:26 PM (1 year ago)

As earlier reported by GISTMANIA a housewife lost her life in a fatal car accident while chasing her husband who was with his side chic.

It was gathered that the incident took place in Muritala Muhammed highway in Calabar, Cross-river state.

The news which got spread by a user, Stephen Okposin, who is an eye witness, as he took the story to his Facebook page.

Here are more photos  and video from the accident scene which revealed the deceased face

Posted: at 20-09-2022 02:26 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- constigoldo at 20-09-2022 03:59 PM (1 year ago)
Nothing is worth dying for
Posted: at 20-09-2022 03:59 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 20-09-2022 05:03 PM (1 year ago)
why shouting jESUS!!! wetin concern jesus inside this dirty matter  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-09-2022 05:03 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- askeria at 20-09-2022 06:33 PM (1 year ago)
chaii, rest in peace sister, this same thing happened between me and my wife in 2016. my wife was 6 months pregnant and she was going for a meeting one sunday, and saw me with a side chick, she started chasing after me, and for many minutes and on a high speed, we were running round the town, untill i disappeared with the side chick. chaii, God, now i knew what you did for me, my wife and our unborn baby that year. may your name alone be praised from everlasting to everlasting, IJMN, Amen
Posted: at 20-09-2022 06:33 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- Noah147 at 20-09-2022 07:29 PM (1 year ago)
You see your life so , now the man can choo that kpomo without worry. And that woman wey dey shout Jesus which Jesus the one white man carry give you .
Posted: at 20-09-2022 07:29 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- joromy at 20-09-2022 09:09 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Noah147 on 20-09-2022 09:13 PM
You see your life so , now the man can choo that kpomo without worry. And that woman wey dey shout Jesus which Jesus the one white man carry give you .
Let always take things easy.
Posted: at 20-09-2022 09:09 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 20-09-2022 10:42 PM (1 year ago)
The husband is truly handsome!
Posted: at 20-09-2022 10:42 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac