Peter Obi Supporters Storm The Streets For Massive Rally In Abuja (Video)

Date: 24-09-2022 4:56 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 24-09-2022 04:56 PM (2 years ago)

The many supporters of Peter Obi, the Presidential candidate of the Labour Party, Mr Peter Obi, have stormed the streets of Abuja.

They are currently carrying out a rally in Abuja, the Federal Capital Territory.

The rally began from the Unity Fountain to the Moshood Abiola National Stadium amid security presence.

Demonstrators had last week staged a rally in Ebonyi State.

Obi is a former governor of Anambra State contesting the 2023 presidential election alongside Mr Bola Tinubu of the All Progressives Congress, Atiku Abubakar of the Peoples Democratic Party, and Omoyele Sowore of the African Action Congress, among others.

Watch video below...

Posted: at 24-09-2022 04:56 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 24-09-2022 06:13 PM (2 years ago)
Ogogoroman you no go organize rally for your bastard tinubu? E go shock una
Posted: at 24-09-2022 06:13 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 24-09-2022 06:48 PM (2 years ago)
It will be a landslide victory for HE Peter Obi

Posted: at 24-09-2022 06:48 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 24-09-2022 07:37 PM (2 years ago)
fountain without water  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-09-2022 07:37 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- OmoNobaUku at 24-09-2022 09:45 PM (2 years ago)
Collective self-delusion of sun traders. It takes a lot more than a kwe-kwe rally like this to win a general election. Peter Obi WON'T win the 2023 general election and he WON'T become president of NGR. President for where?
Posted: at 24-09-2022 09:45 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 25-09-2022 01:04 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: OmoNobaUku on 24-09-2022 09:45 PM
Collective self-delusion of sun traders. It takes a lot more than a kwe-kwe rally like this to win a general election. Peter Obi WON'T win the 2023 general election and he WON'T become president of NGR. President for where?
You jump on every Peter Obi post. That shows how scared you guys really are. Can you please, go and market your drug addict Amoda the EscoBat and leave Obi the incoming alone. Agbado squad Grin Grin Grin. On the 1st of October, Obidients are storming the city crooks domain in full force, abeg, make una advise am to get close friends and family members around him, because we no wan hear say we lose am due to heart attack. I personally want him to be in the polls, so that we no go hear say, if to say him still dey yen yen yen.

Posted: at 25-09-2022 01:04 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero