My Husband Uses 'Aboniki' As Lubricant To Have S3x With Me – Nigerian Woman Cries Out

Date: 25-09-2022 5:20 pm (1 year ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 25-09-2022 05:20 PM (1 year ago)

A woman in Ibadan has shocked the court of law with her narration of the tortuous s*xual experience she undergoes in her matrimonial home.

A 43-year-old woman, Omolara Acchoyame, recently dazed her husband before the Igando Customary Court in Lagos State, when she alleged that s*x with her husband was torture.

Omolara, who had filed for divorce proceedings against her husband, Solomon Acchoyame, alleged that he exhibited strange behaviours while making love to her.

She alleged that he waited for her to sleep, then without waking her up, just opens her clothes and had s*x with her, adding that she never enjoyed this, Omolara further told the court that her husband had three things which he used during s*x for lubrication, listing them as aboniki balm, mentholatum and dusting powder, adding that these things made her hate having s*x with him.

She testified that she met her husband 14 years ago and bore him three children, adding that their major quarrel was based on the fact that she didn’t know what he’s doing for a living.

“We fought most times before I left home because I don’t know what he does for a living. He goes to his village three times a week and I don’t know the reason for this since his parents are dead and when he comes back, he would say he does not have any money.

“I would go to my sister to borrow money for him for his next trip. Yet, he will come back and curse me and my family and he doesn’t come home until midnight.

“My husband does nothing for a living. Please dissolve the marriage so that I can start my life all over again,” she said.

In his defence, the 44 year-old husband stated that when he met his wife at the University College Hospital (UCH) in Ibadan, Oyo State, things were going on well for him and it was with his money that he trained her in the university.

Posted: at 25-09-2022 05:20 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 25-09-2022 05:30 PM (1 year ago)
Your mistake is you train her at the university level... she will always use that against you... men are stupid!! also, there is no man that can use aboniki to have sex, she a liar  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-09-2022 05:30 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 25-09-2022 05:50 PM (1 year ago)
Nothing wrong with it. Try it, its the sweetest taboo !

Posted: at 25-09-2022 05:50 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 25-09-2022 07:04 PM (1 year ago)
Can the man stand the heat if he really use aboniki to have sex.
Posted: at 25-09-2022 07:04 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 25-09-2022 07:23 PM (1 year ago)
So because you trained her in the university you want to suffocate her to die abi in your hands, abeg dissolve the marriage,she said she is no longer interested to marry him,some men are bastards, there's every possible fact that the man may be using aboniki rub to have sex with her because he trained her in the university,now things is not going well for him again
Posted: at 25-09-2022 07:23 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 25-09-2022 08:56 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 25-09-2022 05:30 PM
Your mistake is you train her at the university level... she will always use that against you... men are stupid!! also, there is no man that can use aboniki to have sex, she a liar  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Again, you have checked out your brains while typing your usual garbage. Did you read the husband denied her claims? If you train anyone through school, should that person be enslaved by you? Marriage is meant to be enjoyed by both parties and not endured!
Posted: at 25-09-2022 08:56 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 25-09-2022 09:06 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: nikiniki on 25-09-2022 08:56 PM
Again, you have checked out your brains while typing your usual garbage. Did you read the husband denied her claims? If you train anyone through school, should that person be enslaved by you? Marriage is meant to be enjoyed by both parties and not endured!

And you think any human being can have sex with ABONIKI? now that the man doesn't have money anymore she coming up with a fake story...
Posted: at 25-09-2022 09:06 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- lakeview at 25-09-2022 11:32 PM (1 year ago)
Jesu !!!!
Posted: at 25-09-2022 11:32 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- Boi2Man at 26-09-2022 03:02 AM (1 year ago)
Maybe it’s those type of women that complain that the man is not satisfying them enough in bed. So the man way to make sure she dey feel the vibe. But let’s wait to to hear from the man’s side first
Posted: at 26-09-2022 03:02 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 27-09-2022 10:01 AM (1 year ago)
How possible is it for anyone to use aboniki for sex?
Posted: at 27-09-2022 10:01 AM (1 year ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 27-09-2022 12:03 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: constigoldo on 27-09-2022 10:01 AM
How possible is it for anyone to use aboniki for sex?

if woman can do fake make up to show police say u beat her blue, black.... woman will say anything just to nail a man
Posted: at 27-09-2022 12:03 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master