SHOCKED...........A woman DUMP HER BABY in a SEWAGE..(TOILET) (Page 6)

Date: 22-12-2010 2:29 pm (13 years ago) | Author: omorewa
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8
- samitex4usa2004 at 23-12-2010 12:23 PM (13 years ago)
pornography, dating link and the like are the root cause of these problems in our society
if ther's any way we can eradicate them,
we will go a very long way of reducing this calamity
LOLZ
Posted: at 23-12-2010 12:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- iblessing at 23-12-2010 01:00 PM (13 years ago)
them will never hear the cry of  babies in their generation.
Posted: at 23-12-2010 01:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- marcmer at 23-12-2010 01:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: igweshi on 22-12-2010 02:38 PM
THAT BABY WILL GROW TO BE A LEADER FOR THE PARENT THEY WILL NEVER HEAR THE CRY OF A BABY IN ANY OF THERE HOUSES AGAIN TILL THERE GONE.
AMEN
Posted: at 23-12-2010 01:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Henchmann at 23-12-2010 01:27 PM (13 years ago)
no b small thing oh
Posted: at 23-12-2010 01:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nkdear at 23-12-2010 01:33 PM (13 years ago)
Baby you are welcome to the SAD world.
Posted: at 23-12-2010 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Henchmann at 23-12-2010 01:34 PM (13 years ago)
OMOREWA

U never tell us where u dey always get ur postings or topics from oh.
Posted: at 23-12-2010 01:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mukeke at 23-12-2010 01:39 PM (13 years ago)
See how people take curses upon themselves? Why bring an innocent child into this world when you well know you can't handle it?
Posted: at 23-12-2010 01:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 23-12-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago)
i don,t know ooo
Posted: at 23-12-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Abdulrasak at 23-12-2010 02:23 PM (13 years ago)
i don't know why people run away from their responsibility, they did it and they know their is going to be an outcome of what they have done
Posted: at 23-12-2010 02:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- terdue at 23-12-2010 02:40 PM (13 years ago)
the mother must be heartless
Posted: at 23-12-2010 02:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ourhearts at 23-12-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago)
This kind of cruelty can cause disaster for a nation. What kind of heartlessness is this? She never go church before?
Posted: at 23-12-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- adams933 at 23-12-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ourhearts on 23-12-2010 03:15 PM
This kind of cruelty can cause disaster for a nation. What kind of heartlessness is this? She never go church before?

Even if na 4 church she de sleep, Devil will always be Devil, she no go wan miss the D**k fun, I belive she has been full of regret ever since she got pregnant. "Freedom" that is what she wanted. Only God can judge!
Posted: at 23-12-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikb_ikb at 23-12-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago)
NIGERIAN GIRLS, USE YOUR EYES AND SEE, THE OUT COME OF XMAS SEASON, AFTER BAYING CLOTH AND ENJOY XMAS, NINE MONTHS ARE WAITING FOR YOU,MANY NIGERIA GIRLS COULD HAVE BEING MARRIED TODAY, BUT BECAUSE OF THEY BAD BEHAVING, THEY CAN'T BE WITH A MAN,

DO YOU EVER ASK YOUR SELF WHY PREGNANCY COME TO US WHEN WE SEE SEX LIKE A FOOD, THAT IS TO HOLD US DOWN, BUT WE WILL BERING STAN IDEA, TO BRING OUR SELF  TO BE ABUT ION OR AFTER NEW BORN BEBE WHO GOD LOVE SOME MUCH AND GIVE IT TO US, WE TROW THE BEBE OUT TO DIE, OH GOD FORGIVE US, THIS IS ALL THE THING THAT BRING HARDSHIP TO NIGERIA.
THINK ABOUT YOURSELF BEFORE TROWING A BEBE OUT, IF YOUR MOTHER TROW YOU OUT WOULD YOU BE EVENING THINK OF HAVING SEX
Posted: at 23-12-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- e4ma at 23-12-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago)
wow.....pple get heart o
i pray to God that the baby wont contact any infections from trying to lick her dirty hands and from her umblical cord
am still speechless, i hear this kinda thing all the time bt havent actually seen it.........
God in heaven come o
Posted: at 23-12-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- boladara at 23-12-2010 04:09 PM (13 years ago)
oloshi...........what could have happened that can make you have the nerve to sacrifice the life of an innocent being,as if that is not enough,alife you nutured for that long and bore amist that much pain?infact without minxing words i can authoritatively say she is MADDDD
Posted: at 23-12-2010 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cynthia4lv at 23-12-2010 04:19 PM (13 years ago)
God forgive us
Posted: at 23-12-2010 04:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Euphoria at 23-12-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago)
I dont even knw wt 2  say,well, d lady is possessed, dts the truth...cos she cant carry a baby for 9mnths, pass 2ru labour pain,n ve a heart to hurt d innocent baby except she is possesed,she need deliverance immediately so she will get herself b4 she start doing dt to other people's children, she need to be chained immediately
Posted: at 23-12-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- omorewa at 23-12-2010 07:24 PM (13 years ago)
soo?

Posted: at 23-12-2010 07:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 23-12-2010 07:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fateee on 22-12-2010 03:52 PM
The parents must have a mosquito brain to do such to this Poor kid. Thank God he's safe

to me they have no brain at all Sad

Posted: at 23-12-2010 07:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zee20 at 23-12-2010 07:49 PM (13 years ago)
wat a wicked world. dumpin a life in a sewage... no comment
Posted: at 23-12-2010 07:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8