Quote from: Manofp on 22-12-2010 09:13 PM Lord ve mercy on ur pple...
ok Reply
abortion is more better than dis may God 4give you Reply
na waooooo, may GOD forgive hero. Reply
Quote from: iviemanna on 23-12-2010 01:03 AM abortion is more better than dis may God 4give you na lie, 2 of dem na de same thing
Quote from: blings_is_back on 23-12-2010 01:25 AM Quote from: iviemanna on 23-12-2010 01:03 AM abortion is more better than dis may God 4give you na lie, 2 of dem na de same thing I got ur back @blings NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
I wonder how it will be on the judgement day ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
no be small thing Reply
an innocent boy....................in a sewage disposal............Chai,i nearly vomit my intestines ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Quote from: Pointzero on 23-12-2010 02:18 AM Quote from: blings_is_back on 23-12-2010 01:25 AM Quote from: iviemanna on 23-12-2010 01:03 AM abortion is more better than dis may God 4give you na lie, 2 of dem na de same thing I got ur back @blings AM PROUD TO BE AN ADVENTIST!!!
Tufiakwa ojooo Reply
why wont people take responsibilities for their actions?,may God forgive her,poor child,this one is a survival Reply
i wonder oh Reply
Quote from: Fashalyn on 23-12-2010 02:30 AM Quote from: Pointzero on 23-12-2010 02:18 AM Quote from: blings_is_back on 23-12-2010 01:25 AM Quote from: iviemanna on 23-12-2010 01:03 AM abortion is more better than dis may God 4give you na lie, 2 of dem na de same thing I got ur back @blings lol @ fash na raincoat b the name?
still shocked myself Reply![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Lord have mercy......ppl r praying every day to God so that he will bless them with a child and she threw here baby in the toilet???it's unbelievable....poor little baby....this is very sad and painfull... Reply
God hv mercy! Reply
The baby will have a story to tell. Reply