Why I Have Chosen To Support Peter Obi – Prophet El-buba Speaks

Date: 30-09-2022 3:12 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 30-09-2022 03:12 PM (1 year ago)

Prophet Isa El-buba has revealed why he's backing Peter Obi of Labour Party to become President in 2023. El-buba is pastor in charge of the Evangelical Bible Outreach Ministries International (EBOMI). He said that he has chosen to support the Labour Party (LP) presidential candidate, Peter Obi, because of his commitment towards salvaging the country from its current economic crisis.

The clergyman, who is also the Convener of the Initiative for Better and Brighter Nigeria (IBBN), said his religious belief does not stop him from giving his support to the LP flag bearer El-Buba stated this on Wednesday in Jos, during the Middle Belt Unveiling of OBI-DATTI 2023. He warned Nigerians against putting a price to their votes in the upcoming election as 2023 would serve as a turning point in the country.

He said, “I am not afraid to openly show my support for the Labour Party Candidate, Mr. Peter Obi,. We are tired of recycling old politicians who have led us to the woes we are currently facing today.”

Meanwhile, the Middle-Belt Forum, drawn from the north-central States made a bold statement by endorsing the Obi-Datti 2023 Presidential candidacy. President of the forum, Dr. Pogu Bitrus stated that the forum selected the best man for the job. He said, “For equity, justice and fairness, a president from the southeast extraction should lead Nigeria in 2023, and based on this we picked Peter Obi as the best candidate from that rejoin as our candidate.

“We are going to mobilise votes from the north-central States for him and to demonstrate this commitment, we have chosen to set today aside for his unveiling.”

Posted: at 30-09-2022 03:12 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- alexidwayne at 30-09-2022 03:21 PM (1 year ago)
Obidient and yusfull pastor u remain.
Posted: at 30-09-2022 03:21 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 30-09-2022 03:40 PM (1 year ago)
The kind Church wey I go like attend

Posted: at 30-09-2022 03:40 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 30-09-2022 04:40 PM (1 year ago)
Looking up and going forward.
Posted: at 30-09-2022 04:40 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 30-09-2022 04:55 PM (1 year ago)
Posted: at 30-09-2022 04:55 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Boi2Man at 30-09-2022 05:19 PM (1 year ago)
Tinubu is dead
Posted: at 30-09-2022 05:19 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 30-09-2022 05:30 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Boi2Man on 30-09-2022 05:19 PM
Tinubu is dead

una talk even worse on Buhari, in fact, u say na clone man lol ...... i no dey believe propaganda
Posted: at 30-09-2022 05:30 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Jiiitk4 at 30-09-2022 10:57 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 30-09-2022 05:30 PM

una talk even worse on Buhari, in fact, u say na clone man lol ...... i no dey believe propaganda

He is not dead. He is MISSING or indirectly stepping aside for the man of the moment Peter Obi . He couldn't stand the heat of OBIDIENT REVOLUTION . It's sweeping Atiku and Tinubu away.
Posted: at 30-09-2022 10:57 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac