What Are Friendz For ?
NIGERIAN VIRGIN BOYS ReplyI'm the president ![]() Fly or Die Jumping
Before i will believe this very post and its poster. I will like to meet with the girls one after the other to taste them my self to convince me that they are virgins. Infact i am a virgin Doctor. Apart from tasting them with my DOMOXOLOGOTO i will still disagree that virgin exist in Naija. Reply![]()
Quote from: moniconyez on 27-12-2010 02:44 PM Before i will believe this very post and its poster. I will like to meet with the girls one after the other to taste them my self to convince me that they are virgins. Infact i am a virgin Doctor. Apart from tasting them with my DOMOXOLOGOTO i will still disagree that virgin exist in Naija. ah heeeeeeey see person ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
These country is turning into something else. Reply![]()
Tee Tee............Wetin bi that? Abi i lia? Reply![]()
Ok o...............No comment today. Reply
I thought their privacy is meant for their husbands to see,it still defeats the purpose. Reply
Quote from: moniconyez on 4-01-2011 07:51 PM Tee Tee............Wetin bi that? Abi i lia? wetin you say ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: terdue on 23-12-2010 02:48 PM what a shame 65 out of millions of nigerian girls Good job mama, the journey of 1000miles will surely start with a step. Nigerian will soon be ok but the awareness was very low and what about the repentant, do you have any program for them?
only 65? Chai! 9ja is a konjied nation ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
Quote from: donuche on 22-12-2010 08:27 PM pls let know when they organize virginity award so i will go and collect my award ha ha ha na wa for u ooooooooooo
what a shame 65 out of millions of nigerian girls ReplyYOU WAN LIE SAY YOU NO DISVIRGIN 85% OUT OF THEM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Na urgly girl dey keep virgine because no body go care for them, Pretty woman lost her virgin on time. virgin or no virgin all na the same Reply
Quote from: kefee on 7-01-2011 12:02 PM what a shame 65 out of millions of nigerian girls hehehehe! d guy na bad guy na, hin de port anyhow YOU WAN LIE SAY YOU NO DISVIRGIN 85% OUT OF THEM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blings_is_back on 23-12-2010 02:44 AM virgin my ass u de jelusssss? i knw sa u don dash out ur own cnc whn u dey 10! sorry 4 u, U HEAR? in ur nxt life try follow dem oo, if e de pain u! Idiot O.O
ahahahah wetin be this Reply
u don see am finish na Reply
How i wish i were d doctor dat did d checking ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
meaning? ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY