Community to banish man for impregnating 18 years old daughter (Page 3)

Date: 23-12-2010 10:49 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- ajanni at 23-12-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 23-12-2010 02:50 PM
Stupid and Useless FA .  I will not complete that sentence because you are not worth to be called one. Stupid man.

That shows that the IGBOs REALLY have tradition. BANISHMENT is the answer IGBO KWENU

And Mr poster why is it that you always full of negative and disgusting news?

es said he is not the only one doing such a thing , i believe this is just one , out of thousands of its type happening on daily bases shameless peoples
Posted: at 23-12-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- destiny247 at 23-12-2010 04:12 PM (13 years ago)
Spiritual conji.. na wa ooooo
Posted: at 23-12-2010 04:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- donuche at 23-12-2010 04:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Marvellous1 on 23-12-2010 01:45 PM
End time .... when the son of man comes will he find faith on earth ?

Posted: at 23-12-2010 04:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nicie at 23-12-2010 04:41 PM (13 years ago)
i wonder why that shameless man can still open his mouth and talk Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 23-12-2010 04:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ninebase1 at 23-12-2010 04:49 PM (13 years ago)
is so unfortunate thou,but this man is heartless shiT
Posted: at 23-12-2010 04:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 23-12-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Manofp on 23-12-2010 03:05 PM
Hey! all pals Is not beta for God to jugde them?...cos knw 1 knws if all dis crap is tru...

If it is true, what do you recommend?

I dnt say its gud if its tru..bt jugdin dem 2 death is not d gud idea...

They are only banishing the he-goat from their village.  That is mild, don't you think?
Posted: at 23-12-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 23-12-2010 05:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Manofp on 23-12-2010 03:05 PM
Hey! all pals Is not beta for God to jugde them?...cos knw 1 knws if all dis crap is tru...

If it is true, what do you recommend?

I dnt say its gud if its tru..bt jugdin dem 2 death is not d gud idea...

Let him go kill himself then.

Matthew 18:6
But whoso shall offend one of these little ones which believe in me, it were better for him that a millstone were hanged about his neck, and that he were drowned in the depth of the sea.

Mark 9:42
And whosoever shall offend one of these little ones that believe in me, it is better for him that a millstone were hanged about his neck, and he were cast into the sea.

Luke 17:2 
It were better for him that a millstone were hanged about his neck, and he cast into the sea, than that he should offend one of these little ones.
Posted: at 23-12-2010 05:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkino at 23-12-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago)
nti na agba m kiti kiti ooooo....abomination...enough of these...God hav mercy pls
Posted: at 23-12-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 23-12-2010 07:10 PM (13 years ago)
i hear you so , but where is our pot ?
Posted: at 23-12-2010 07:10 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Manofp at 23-12-2010 08:16 PM (13 years ago)

But whoso shall offend one of these little ones which believe in me, it were better for him that a millstone were hanged about his neck, and that he were drowned in the depth of the sea.

And whosoever shall offend one of these little ones that believe in me, it is better for him that a millstone were hanged about his neck, and he were cast into the sea.

It were better for him that a millstone were hanged about his neck, and he cast into the sea, than that he should offend one of these little ones.

O! ic...u can also check in Mt 7:1 Judge not so dat we shall not be judged. and in Jn 8:7 He dat is without sin among u, let him 1st cast a stone at her.

Like i said earlier i prefer God's judge on them than men's judgement...cos we mighty judge them wrngly. as we all commitin sin evry 2nds.
Posted: at 23-12-2010 08:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- toyosidada at 23-12-2010 08:45 PM (13 years ago)
Crazy. thats all I got to say!
Posted: at 23-12-2010 08:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 23-12-2010 09:01 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 23-12-2010 09:01 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- malamy at 23-12-2010 09:05 PM (13 years ago)
His sick,and should be cut to death in bits with a blunt knife.
Posted: at 23-12-2010 09:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cool1933 at 23-12-2010 09:13 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmn....wondering if all these venoms would also be unleased on those moms who steal some actions for daughter's man..... Huh?
Posted: at 23-12-2010 09:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 23-12-2010 09:14 PM (13 years ago)
so good for him that way too , proper animal
Posted: at 23-12-2010 09:14 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- eomo at 23-12-2010 10:21 PM (13 years ago)
WETIN IGBO MEN SEE FOR THEIR DAUGHTER BODY? 90% OF ALL SIMILAR CASES THAT WAS POSTED ON NAIJA PALS THIS YEAR WAS PERPETUATED BY AN IGBO MAN. E DON DO OH
Posted: at 23-12-2010 10:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 23-12-2010 11:46 PM (13 years ago)
really ?
Posted: at 23-12-2010 11:46 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- wallaluv at 24-12-2010 03:13 AM (13 years ago)
9ja.. well na only ibo side things thing de happen, phyuking man... if i where there... i will konk him on his head....mumu
Posted: at 24-12-2010 03:13 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 0708 at 24-12-2010 03:54 AM (13 years ago)
The rich also cry Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-12-2010 03:54 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 24-12-2010 05:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Manofp on 23-12-2010 08:16 PM

O! ic...u can also check in Mt 7:1 Judge not so dat we shall not be judged. and in Jn 8:7 He dat is without sin among u, let him 1st cast a stone at her.

Like i said earlier i prefer God's judge on them than men's judgement...cos we mighty judge them wrngly. as we all commitin sin evry 2nds.

You are supporting that we let pedophiles run rampant because we should wait for judgment day?  The law of the land does not matter any more?  Continue to sin?  If you have sin in your heart and you judge, then you are not equipped to be judge.

Posted: at 24-12-2010 05:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6