poster did u want to tell me dt, when there were no cell phone existing, pple where nt aving kids with beahvioral attitude, story story ....... Reply
If this is true then we need to protect our unborn children by creating awareness in the rural areas. Reply
any studies on the effect of laptops and computers on pregnant women? Reply
I'm sure, this's the sign of end-time. Everyday one story or the other. God na your hand I dey oh! Reply
THE POSTER WROTE.''MAY'' AFFECT CHILD'S BEHAVIOUR, NOT WILL AFFECT THE CHILD BEHAVIOUR.PLEASE TAKE NOTE. Reply
Well done jare, before na water you na tell us say may we take tam b/4 we drik am the same water way my grand, grand, grand, grand, grand, grand, grand, papa, papa, papa, papa, papa, papa, don dey drik am b/4 dem bon me. later na killer beans, so tay dem talk say fowl get kind sickness way him dey give man pikin. dey no gree tell we may we no chop am at all becos dem they get money there and some other boku, boku story, story. any way sha i don hear i just pray may i remeber collect my wife phone when she don get belle may we kuku start dey send letter to we self as before. abi watin you think Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
The Niger Delta /Boko Haram militans did their mothers use cell phone during their pregnancy? What of Jos Religious fighters / Aba kidnappers. Reply
i don hear until i pregnant.... Reply
okay now i will tell my wife Reply
This topic ,it`s specialists concern ;but do you see they are over taking for this result ? Reply
i will try and deliver the massege to all pregnancy women in my site! Reply
Quote from: wallaluv on 24-12-2010 02:57 AM Is this true? :o :-X ::) is not true
we go adjust Reply
It has not yet been proved,so its still a hypothesis! Reply
Stop panicking. Very soon another researcher will come up with how mobile phone improve the development of Childen's brain when a woman uses mobile phone during the period of pregnancy consistently. Can't you see that Children of these days i.e 21 century Children are more brilliant than 19th Century children? It is well. Reply
Tomorrow now, y'all would say cell phone is good for a child's behaviour..abeg! Reply![]()
Fabulous info, coz i know dat cell phones emit some Electromagnetic Radiations like: Infrared, visual and radio waves, but it takes a lot of this stuff, and in specific wavelengths to be dangerous. THOUGH, I RESERVE THIS FOR MY WIFE, AND OTHER WOMAN. Reply
Very typical of d americans! They tell us this but don't xplain how d arrive @ dat conclusion! 4 God sake dey cud b 2 or more factors responsible 4 dier behaviour! Reply