then know weda its right or wrong
if u feel its wrong that she's getting married

Quote from: samitex4usa2004 on 30-12-2010 02:30 PM i will say u read ya bible then know weda its right or wrong if u feel its wrong that she's getting married ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
kebella wat is going on in np? Reply
HOW AM I SUPPOSE TO NO Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
it aint easy 2 c heaven n refuse 2 enta. Wat if she jst wanted 2 b close 2 ha hubby 2 b? Or wanted 2 b sure dat d man she wz getin married 2 dont snore @ nite? Or wanted 2 b sure if she wz getin maried 2 a real man? Cos there is no goin bak afta sayin i do. Reply
i understand u @smile4gody. Bt i cnt go against my policy cos it is one thing dat has kept me going Reply
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 30-12-2010 06:59 AM d problem is dat its against my policy and we r nt married yet. Did i answer ur questn vixenx? Lol not really but i guess it's your personal policy. But as for i see it as a normal thing.
what do u c as a normal thing? Fornicatn? Hmm Reply
You are EXACTLY what ur name says...priceless. I wish there were more men like u in this world! Hold onto your principles. God will reward you. Reply
thanks browneii. u r d best Reply
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 24-12-2010 06:08 PM i wil pretend i didnt c dat dont c it bo. if she no want, com marry me. i dey look 4 guy wey no go stress me. infact im about to discharge my current guy on this same issue.
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 24-12-2010 06:08 PM i wil pretend i didnt c dat better something must be worry with him upstair
Lolx Reply
indie, are u having a problem of dis kind? Reply
can she atleast feel yr hard-on ? no, just to affirm everythin is in order Reply![]() ![]()
Isn't that a lil too personal? Reply
Quote from: chogzie on 24-12-2010 06:07 PM u must be impotent. Sorry bros nawaa for youooooo.chai! dis your answer self.
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 24-12-2010 06:08 PM i wil pretend i didnt c dat gentleman.periord.
Quote from: samboko on 24-12-2010 06:27 PM you have a different view about relationship and i give you credit for your action...religiously, you are a king! im not that religious....on that note, you have nothing to do cos she is not angry anymore! you just defeated a temptation and you should be proud of yourself....i wish i can say that bout myself but nah until another life....good job bro well said bros.i give you c for dat
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 25-12-2010 11:36 PM are u saying she hasnt let go? Cos i doubt dat. She was d one dat called bk and apologise 4 her attitude n since then she has been amazing towards me what else do you want us to tell you here???.the matter have been settled already.