thank God peeps like u still exist
atleast they are not after wat is covered with d panties
Hmmmmm....you never know...dey cud be wolves in sheep clothing.
Quote from: blessedme on 30-12-2010 10:44 AM Quote from: esonu on 29-12-2010 04:11 PM Quote from: blessedme on 29-12-2010 11:21 AM cudos to u PJ, I mean 90% of men cant do wat u just did na dat one una dey like..thank God peeps like u still exist atleast they are not after wat is covered with d panties Hmmmmm....you never know...dey cud be wolves in sheep clothing.
go to a place you can find her and apologize to her. explain to her why you did that and i'm sure she will understand you. maybe she wanted some cuddling time with you and you "pushed' her out so to her you have rejected her. Reply
is dat so? Reply
lol ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
wetin? Reply
nothing ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
hmmm ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
ok Reply
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 6-01-2011 04:27 AM my dear erika, dats understandable. We r all student in one level or d other,either in degree, masters or p.hd level. So jst b careful ok? thanks my dear Flirtation: Attention without intention.
NIGERIANS ARE TOO FAKE ........I AM SURE THIS GUY IS NOT A BORN AGAIN IN THE FIRST PLACE .......YOU ARE ABOUT THE GET MARRIED AND YOU CAN'T ALLOW HER TO SPEND THE NIGHT ?CMON........THAT MEANS YOU DON'T EVEN KNOW HER AT ALL ? LET ME TELL YOU GUYS SOMETHING .....MOST GUYS PRETEND THAT WON'T HAVE SEX TILL MARRIAGE BUT THEY HAVE SEX WITH OTHER PARTNERS WHILE THEY PRETEND TO THE ONE PROMISING MARRIAGE ..........WELL,MAYBE FOR SOME YOU DID THE RIGHT THING BUT FOR ME IT IS VERY FUNNY OH.........LET ME ASK.........WHY DON'T YOU WANT HER TO SPEND THE NIGHT Reply![]()
cityboy, u asked d right questn at d wrong time in ur post,and dat is called,misplacement of importance.... D questn u asked last shd ve come first. How old are u? Reply
Una not well ooooooo....What is done is done...its in the past move on...If she doesn't understand then forget her and move on. It won't b easy but is it impossible? Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: cityboy001 on 9-01-2011 01:03 AM NIGERIANS ARE TOO FAKE ........I AM SURE THIS GUY IS NOT A BORN AGAIN IN THE FIRST PLACE .......YOU ARE ABOUT THE GET MARRIED AND YOU CAN'T ALLOW HER TO SPEND THE NIGHT ?CMON........THAT MEANS YOU DON'T EVEN KNOW HER AT ALL ? LET ME TELL YOU GUYS SOMETHING .....MOST GUYS PRETEND THAT WON'T HAVE SEX TILL MARRIAGE BUT THEY HAVE SEX WITH OTHER PARTNERS WHILE THEY PRETEND TO THE ONE PROMISING MARRIAGE ..........WELL,MAYBE FOR SOME YOU DID THE RIGHT THING BUT FOR ME IT IS VERY FUNNY OH.........LET ME ASK.........WHY DON'T YOU WANT HER TO SPEND THE NIGHT ![]() NA TRUE TALK U DEY TALK SHA...LOL.....HE NO WAN HER SPEND DA NITE BCUZ HE HAS SOME1 COMING TO SERVICE HIM LOL......U GUYS NO LIKE POST MARTIAL SERVICING OOOOOOOO LMAO.
its nt impossible my dear Reply
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 9-01-2011 02:09 PM its nt impossible my dear I know na I've been there done dat.
ok Reply
Darey's The Way You Are and Bani Kidi actually playing it on repeat! God i love this jamz go here.... You can watch and subscribe to his videopage on youtube too on http://youtube.com/dareyonline Follow him on twitter @darey and join his facebook fanpage http://facebook.com/darey ReplyCheers====± dareyonline.com/blog
hmm.i guess u missed ur way Reply
well,dats a good policy bt on d oda hand she might take it personal cos we ladies get angry over little tins.she mite think uve got skeletons in ur cupboard or probably uve got anoda gurl cos she would end up feeling dt uve ignored her body,bt however if she stil ignore ur calls den uve got 2 see her to xplain tins beta to her in her office. Reply![]()
Quote from: cityboy001 on 6-01-2011 05:35 AM Poster make i no lie you that policy go put you for trouble oh .NA WRONG ONE ......Someone you are about to marry ??It simply means you don't know her at all....Maybe she snores heavily,maybe she shouts when she dreams ,maybe she dey turn to snake when she sleeps .... Guy change your policy......if you are that serious spending weekends at your place is even advised so you will get to learn to stay with her ....Marriage no be beans oh....... Completely agree, its not all about sex. 4get the sex part 4 a min and think of more important thinks. If she dey snore 4 sleep nko, or she dey sleep like dead body, or she dey even turn 2 dead body while she dey sleep. Abeg joo, my fiancee sleeps in my house anytime she wants 2 come over after she return from work. That is the only way u get 2 know her, cos once una marry. Na the beginning of the end of the beginning of wahala, cos all her irritating habits wey go vex you, you got 2 now live with em. I pity men at this time cos its the trial period of newly weds especially if u no get time study the chick b4 u say I do. Confucius says: Our greatest glory is not in never falling, but in getting up every time we do.