Watch Moment Nigerians Confronted & Disgraced a Compatriot Over £3,400 Debt in UK (Video)

Date: 10-11-2022 8:36 pm (1 year ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 10-11-2022 08:36 PM (1 year ago)

Two ladies and a man of Nigerian descent recently accosted their compatriot for her £3,000 debt in Walthamstow, UK.

A video circulating the internet, shows the audacious debtor gr@bbing the shirt of a man who had alongside two other women accosted her over the debt.

One of the women - benefactor -in her explanation to bystanders said that she had borrowed the woman £3,400 since March and has refused to payback the loan. “Anytime I ask her for my money, she keeps saying she doesn’t have my time,” the benefactor said.

She went further to state that she had gone to her debtor’s shop to appeal for her money but was sent back after the debtor called the police on her.

She noted that the debtor had been frequenting Nigeria since she borrowed the money so she had no choice than to confront her at Walthamstow market. However, the bystanders advised the benefactor to involve the police instead of f#ghting in public.

VIDEO

Posted: at 10-11-2022 08:36 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 10-11-2022 10:03 PM (1 year ago)
This is what I dont like

Posted: at 10-11-2022 10:03 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 10-11-2022 10:10 PM (1 year ago)
you see dem!! stupid people you dey do shark loan, even if u call the police nothing will happen na civil matter shit.... just don't borrow any body money!!! only give what u can  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-11-2022 10:10 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Noah147 at 11-11-2022 05:14 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 10-11-2022 10:10 PM
you see dem!! stupid people you dey do shark loan, even if u call the police nothing will happen na civil matter shit.... just don't borrow any body money!!! only give what u can  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
I don't think it's stated shes a loan shark. You got to be a generous person or an idiot to borrow person that kind of amount in the UK
Posted: at 11-11-2022 05:14 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 11-11-2022 09:23 AM (1 year ago)
Is there document to backup the claim, if not then I see stupidity.
Posted: at 11-11-2022 09:23 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero