Shock As 16-Year-Old Boy Confesses To R*peing His Brother’s Wife, Nine Others In Ondo

Date: 11-11-2022 4:11 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 11-11-2022 04:11 PM (1 year ago)

In what will come across as a really startling development, a 16-year old teenager who simply gave his name as Precious has confessd to r*pe. He admitted to r*ping his brother’s wife and nine others. Precious, who was arrested for stealing 25 litres of palm oil, said his brother travelled when he carried out the act. He spoke when he was paraded with other suspects at the headquarters of the Ondo Amotekun Corps.

Precious said he walked into the room where his brother’s wife was sleeping naked and laid on her. He said he also r*ped nine other girls at Laosun, a farm settlement in Ondo West local government area.

According to him: “In Laosun I have r*ped nine girls. Some of them are 19 or 25 years, in the night, I will go into their rooms and start sleeping with them. I do not use gun or knives to threaten them. Sometimes I will be caught and they will beat me and leave me. I have been arrested before

“I was arrested for stealing 25 litres of palm oil. I wanted to gather money to use it to buy phone. I came to the house and saw my brother’s wife sleeping naked. I went into the room and slept on top of her.”
Ondo Amotekun Commander, Adetunji Adeleye, said the suspect would soon be charged to court.

Posted: at 11-11-2022 04:11 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 11-11-2022 05:10 PM (1 year ago)
Poster, did you say all these badness was committed by this 16yrs? Was he using charm or something. Na wa o
Posted: at 11-11-2022 05:10 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 11-11-2022 05:38 PM (1 year ago)
pure criminal......... jail him 40yrs
Posted: at 11-11-2022 05:38 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Boi2Man at 11-11-2022 09:06 PM (1 year ago)
The brother’s that was sleeping naked and doors open when your husband  had traveled needed to be questioned
Posted: at 11-11-2022 09:06 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 11-11-2022 09:28 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Boi2Man on 11-11-2022 09:06 PM
The brother’s that was sleeping naked and doors open when your husband  had traveled needed to be questioned

in her own house
Posted: at 11-11-2022 09:28 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

6. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

7. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

8. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

9. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu