Also I had some romance on the side in the form of Mills n Boons, Harlequin Romance,........ ve not stopped readin, now am into anything thats interesting like James Patterson & co

Quote from: mazi on 25-12-2010 06:43 PM James Hadley Chase series You are absolutely right ![]() Also I had some romance on the side in the form of Mills n Boons, Harlequin Romance,........ ve not stopped readin, now am into anything thats interesting like James Patterson & co ![]()
Incorruptible Judge, Without a Silver Spoon and My father's car Reply
It's got to be "African Child" by CAMARA LAYE. Reply
awww...these novels bring back great memories. Replywho read Eze goes 2 school and chike and the river? or Anowa...dis was a compulsory Neco novel in 2003
MY FAVORITE NOVEL IN SCHOOL WAS THE MERCHANT AND BOWEL Reply
without a silverspoon, d gods are not 2 b blamed , things fall apart , dizzy angel .... Reply![]()
THIS IS MY......THE RICHEST MAN IN BABE LOIN........ARE YOU AN ENTREPRENEUR? Reply
"Macbeth" by shakespare....read and acted back in primary sch....horror! horror!! the king is murdered!..... Reply
THE GODS ARE NOT TO BE BLAME,CHIKE AND THE RIVER,ANIMAL FARM ANE EZE GOES TO SCHOOL.. Reply
Wetin be this? ReplyFriends determined by distance are no friends at all
He is replying to the topic "what's ur favourite high school novel" i guess Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: juleshotluv on 27-12-2010 06:00 AM He is replying to the topic "what's ur favourite high school novel" i guess ok,but i tot teeco made a toturial 4 newbies on how to start a topic and drop comments ![]() ![]() Friends determined by distance are no friends at all
Quote from: justceetah on 27-12-2010 06:31 AM Quote from: juleshotluv on 27-12-2010 06:00 AM He is replying to the topic "what's ur favourite high school novel" i guess ok,but i tot teeco made a toturial 4 newbies on how to start a topic and drop comments![]() ![]() I guess this newbie didnt get the memo ![]()
K,i just hope he won't feel bad if admin deletes this topic ReplyFriends determined by distance are no friends at all
The gods re nt 2 be blame, Dizzy Angel; Reply
none hates novels Reply
things fall aprt and oliver twist Reply
AURA OF DIVINITY.this novel realy brings back good old days. STILLETTO,BLOODBATH AT LOBSTER CLOSE,LIKE A HOLE IN THE HEAD. ETC. Reply
Agony of a tormented woman Reply
i have read many novels like Oliver Twist, Helmet, The God are not to be blamed, The beautiful ones are not yet born. Nneoma and so on arrow of God,but i love the concubine a lot. Reply