The story of plenty people

How it all began in the days of Habakuk

Nehemaya denied the most beautiful Obadaya

Obadaya is not happy because she loved them

ok him by them will put every them to she .

THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING.

King is angry

The king, and em wetin dem dey call people wey dey do like fan follow king

what !!! (shocking

"We have been searching for the Arole and we couldnt find him "

DISASTER!!! DISASTER!!! murmured by the township children.

CHAPUTA FIVE!!!!....(EcHaINODAMATA, RoBEMTo Campus

Place advert here (Yesterday)....

Somebody help! help! ... shouted the king ..... consult Jeremaya NOW!!!
and they heard "STOP ! ..... please pls... maa jewo maajewo.( meaningi will confess).......by a little child who cried out.

before (200hours later after many silence People don sleep so tay.. queen dey snore) SUDDENLLY!!! another little girl came (from slumber) and said....pls pls pls... maaa jewo maa jewo...

AGAIN??

and -----FInally

Wetin dey do you? let them small pikin talk naa,--- dem dey beg god he dey hia, wetin dey do you? go that side....(oh i gat to let you go....Uchilakuchaliso.. babaropoto...go (sing by OJB jezereel)

And at last--- the Cock crows the third time......

The cock could have not crow if they confess............... what a pity

-----------------THE--------------------------END---------------0F------------TORI

Conclusion .... I dunno waht this drim drim means... but........
MY PEOPLE -- Em

E maa ni lati gbadura gidi for Our countiri oh

Lss i forget ...YOU MAy worry
That where is your superstar and best actor and actress u have been wanting to see in this last chapter

dont worry The future is there, wen there is life there is hope....
purobabli they arrive tommorow at the airport...

just wait ok ok? hmmm?

God bless you....Bye gari
Regards