I Had An Exotic Car And 3 Apartments In Nigeria, Now I Live In One Room In Germany - Man Lament

Date: 22-11-2022 3:58 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 22-11-2022 03:58 PM (2 years ago)

A Nigerian man has lamented over the changes in lifestyle he has to adapt to after relocating to Germany. He revealed that when he was living in Nigeria, he had a comfortable life which saw him own three fully furnished apartments and an exotic ride.

However, after moving to Germany, the only available accommodation was one room apartment which came with conditions and operational instructions. According to the young man, even as he is not satisfied with the fact that he is living in a place that is less comfortable than his houses in Nigeria, the caretakers usually tell him when he is permitted to use the in-house heater. He shared a video with the caption; ‘‘Left 3 mad furnished bedroom apartment in Naija. Came to Germany. One room and they tell me when to on heater.” A song was playing in the background and his facial expressions conveyed his emotional state over the pathetic situation he found himself.
Click Here To Watch Video

Posted: at 22-11-2022 03:58 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 22-11-2022 04:03 PM (2 years ago)
Go back home son.

Posted: at 22-11-2022 04:03 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 22-11-2022 04:09 PM (2 years ago)
Fool!!na ur type go dey Nigeria no dey appreciate abroad people... now u see how life is... go back home!!  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-11-2022 04:09 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Noah147 at 22-11-2022 08:11 PM (2 years ago)
Who send you , attention seeking prick
Posted: at 22-11-2022 08:11 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 23-11-2022 06:39 AM (2 years ago)
Who send you message.
Posted: at 23-11-2022 06:39 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chideliza at 23-11-2022 10:59 AM (2 years ago)
is not too late to go back to your luxuries
Posted: at 23-11-2022 10:59 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie