The man says: “You go right up there and tell him off – go ahead, I'll hold your monkey for you.”
This is funny. Reply
this has been posted b4 ooooooo Replynot the first nor the second nor the third and not even the forth time so poster shift jare ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
pb4 Reply
A woman gets on a bus with her baby. The bus driver says: “That's the ugliest baby that I've ever seen. Ugh!” The woman goes to the rear of the bus and sits down, fuming. She says to a man next to her: “The driver just insulted me!” ReplyThe man says: “You go right up there and tell him off – go ahead, I'll hold your monkey for you.”
posted b4 b4 Reply
posted b8 b8 Reply![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
posted b32 b32 Reply
posted b64 b64 ReplyAm absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: Skypon2002 on 28-12-2010 05:26 AM this has been posted b4 ooooooo not even the 20000000000 time. not the first nor the second nor the third and not even the forth time so poster shift jare ![]() ![]() A man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
stil funi but pb4 Reply
Quote from: terryworld on 29-12-2010 07:01 AM Quote from: Skypon2002 on 28-12-2010 05:26 AM this has been posted b4 ooooooo not even the 20000000000 time.not the first nor the second nor the third and not even the forth time so poster shift jare ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() craze dey worry them Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: deguzman on 29-12-2010 07:37 AM stil funi but pb4 nothing funny for here ooooo ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
I don laff Reply
Quote from: brightossy on 29-12-2010 08:54 PM I don laff how many times u laff? ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode