38 Killed in Christmas Attack at Nigerian Church (Page 4)

Date: 27-12-2010 6:35 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Yetty Ness
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- kayfem at 28-12-2010 10:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: crystalpalonig on 27-12-2010 11:52 PM
Quote from: Handsumkenny2 on 27-12-2010 11:06 PM
To all that talk nonsense about ALLAH i promise each an every one of you this (expect sumtin unusual in your life, if you dont ask 4 forgiveness) if the northern are extremist you need to pray for them to be rightfully guided and not abuse ALLAH OUR GOD. Even in your bible jesus also use swords as a means of defence det 28:22 then y the cause for agony you can do the same

I no fit laugh! He that is in me is greater than he that is in the world...but man, u sud understand dat since dis yr there hv been lots of killing at dat ur side & it can make anyone to conclude anything...if it is not wat pple r concluding, the muslims wud hv fight to solve d problems in there land...am not saying dat d real muslims r doing dis but if u r d 1 in our shoe, u wil think d same....so, d worst thing dat can happen to human being is to fight for wat they no nothing about which is all these religion matter...they r here b4 we were born and still be here until we die, so d main thing is to find solution & make things work out well.... Smiley
i cant just stop laughing when reading this text something unusual okay you know what Allah is not man if say its man like you or me he would have killed us both tete so bros no come here dey say somethings ooooo...@crystalpalonig na true yo talk jare abi real people practiceing islam are good people i have lived with them for long..
Posted: at 28-12-2010 10:47 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kayfem at 28-12-2010 10:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: danfari on 28-12-2010 12:23 AM
he or she who is calling my religion stupid and law braker na him papa and mum be stupid.and they better stop it bcs we muslim we a lot thing to say about your christianity.

naija boyz
Posted: at 28-12-2010 10:48 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 28-12-2010 10:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 27-12-2010 07:31 PM
If this story is true THE THE ATTACKERS MUST BE PUNISHED. It is unjust to just attack people at their place of worship. There is no justification in doing this ISLAMICALLY. They did not do this for Islam for there is no single place where one is asked to commit this crime. LET THE GOVERNMENT FISH THE CULPRITS OUT AND PUNISH THEM SEVERELY.
@cadanre.happy that you talk sense here.
Posted: at 28-12-2010 10:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kayfem at 28-12-2010 10:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 28-12-2010 10:50 AM
Quote from: cadanre on 27-12-2010 07:31 PM
If this story is true THE THE ATTACKERS MUST BE PUNISHED. It is unjust to just attack people at their place of worship. There is no justification in doing this ISLAMICALLY. They did not do this for Islam for there is no single place where one is asked to commit this crime. LET THE GOVERNMENT FISH THE CULPRITS OUT AND PUNISH THEM SEVERELY.
@cadanre.happy that you talk sense here.
thanks to Allah+God you said the truth....
Posted: at 28-12-2010 10:52 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 28-12-2010 10:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ezriano on 27-12-2010 07:38 PM
What is wrong with these muslims? If u dont have peace, must u force other people to be restless like u?. Islam is a dangerous threat to humanity..... It's  time goverment  should start treating anybody that enter mosque as a lawbreaker.
you wount kill me with laugh bros. Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 28-12-2010 10:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kayfem at 28-12-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago)
I went through this site www.mansoorah.net/sb_attacks.php this is very bad if this is true please and please stop it in the name of God
Posted: at 28-12-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 28-12-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago)
On a day people should be rejoicing, some people were busy planning the death of other people...........is this country turning to African version of Iraq???.......God where is your face?.......probably He is hiding His face becos of the various atrocities going on in this country.......

Posted: at 28-12-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 28-12-2010 02:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 27-12-2010 08:27 PM
Quote from: yettyness on 27-12-2010 08:10 PM
Cadanre are you well at all? Please switch on your tv or read the paper. You added 1 + 1 and came back with spaghetti. Please don't shoot the  messenger.

TELL ME HOW MANY PEOPLE WERE KILED IN THE CHURCH IN MAIDUGURI..

Doe it matter how many people that were killed ? what prompt the killers to even take one person's life not to talk of more. Crime is crime, that we all should know, it doesn't matter the number of dead people involve in one place.

When will all this stop ? killings here and there ?  Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 28-12-2010 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- timjo at 28-12-2010 02:25 PM (13 years ago)
i think this ppl are just using the religion thing to carryout their political crime
Posted: at 28-12-2010 02:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- solidarity4real at 28-12-2010 02:46 PM (13 years ago)
Well,i have said it before and i will keep saying it no matter what it takes me.This Muslims are the worst futureless people i have ever come across in my lifetime,they only know how to cause violence and kill people,as for me i already condemn them because all of them from A to Z are futureless human beings....Islamic religion my foot...Danm Muslims.
Posted: at 28-12-2010 02:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- crystalpalonig at 28-12-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kayfem on 28-12-2010 10:42 AM
Quote from: Handsumkenny2 on 27-12-2010 11:20 PM
this goes to all islamic haters on naijapals.is this our best  you can use your brain. See how you come to hasty generalisations. Is it islam that ought to be banned or your religion that have no proof.pls mr man can you tell me in your bible where you are to pay tithe,to celebrate xmas,even to go 2 church.if you could tell me you ignoramus being
Can you see what will are saying have you read the bible and see that there is no place where christians are told not to pay tithe or to celebrate christmas, or to go to church.... ahhhh naija boyz..... okay tell me the the fool now.....

wat r u guess saying?....wetin concern tithe and killings in ur side nah!...ok, if u wanna know anything about tithe carry ur bible and read "Malachi 3"....for God's sake just call a spade a spade....ur ppl r killing ppl too much, i dnt care if they r muslims bt they r Hausas and 95% of Hausas r muslims if not 100%....
Posted: at 28-12-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- donuche at 28-12-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ezriano on 27-12-2010 07:38 PM
What is wrong with these muslims? If u dont have peace, must u force other people to be restless like u?. Islam is a dangerous threat to humanity..... It's  time goverment  should start treating anybody that enter mosque as a lawbreaker.

i buy your idea if only it will be possible
Posted: at 28-12-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iykins at 28-12-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago)
listen cadanre, there is no misinformation or confussion anywhere, innocent people who are worshiping in d church were murdered in cold blood,period. any individual or group that cant stand tall to condamn it is as guilty as the those whitewashed islamic barboons
Posted: at 28-12-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- popiniobong at 28-12-2010 06:27 PM (13 years ago)
WHY ALL THIS...Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 28-12-2010 06:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nnakaduna at 28-12-2010 06:33 PM (13 years ago)
kul yaa'ayyuhal kaafirun......can u immagin some insulting Allah....are u so dumb that you dont know Allah is God...the God u claim is the father of Jesus crise...wht a doomy fellow..we pray for peace 2 reign.....insulting islam and it followers will nt solve the problem...and to d idiot saying there should be a rule To stop muslim frm going 2 mosque....i..man its easy to say cos it wil neva happen even in dreams....and to those insulting islam..dnt let me go deep into the false religion u practice call christianity..go to u bible...checked d verse in which jesus christ was in 40 days fasting, in d oeriod shaytan came to tempt him wit wordly things...such as food...fruit..all d goodies...bt him as a messenger of God refuses to b tempted...if jesus was to b God, there is no way shaytan or anyone will want to tempt him cos already everything belong to him and is above every...go to martins stil in ur bible where a servant ask jesus that oh good master show me d salvation...Jesus ansa that i am not good that God alone is good and salvation is to follow d laws of d lord....in ur same bible Jesus waked Lazarus by asking his God(d God one idiot here is insulting) to pls help him so that his people will believe in him and that its him that sent him to them..bt u pple turn instead of worshipping d father, u r bussy worshiping the son..if nt fools who will go for the son while the father stil exist....to me God has no father and Jesus is his prophet(islam). I dnt wnt to coat more....its clearly dt christianity has noting rea...all u guys practice is fake...2he tithe u pay in church is jst to feed your liers pastors.....those dt kill d pastor and others should b judjed accordingly...and i assure u that wht they did is not in the name of islam....islam forbids killing.....am beginning to suspects some group of individua killing in d name of islam....islam means peace and i pray to die as a muslim.....

Posted: at 28-12-2010 06:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 28-12-2010 06:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nnakaduna on 28-12-2010 06:33 PM
kul yaa'ayyuhal kaafirun......can u immagin some insulting Allah....are u so dumb that you dont know Allah is God...the God u claim is the father of Jesus crise...wht a doomy fellow..we pray for peace 2 reign.....insulting islam and it followers will nt solve the problem...and to d idiot saying there should be a rule To stop muslim frm going 2 mosque....i..man its easy to say cos it wil neva happen even in dreams....and to those insulting islam..dnt let me go deep into the false religion u practice call christianity..go to u bible...checked d verse in which jesus christ was in 40 days fasting, in d oeriod shaytan came to tempt him wit wordly things...such as food...fruit..all d goodies...bt him as a messenger of God refuses to b tempted...if jesus was to b God, there is no way shaytan or anyone will want to tempt him cos already everything belong to him and is above every...go to martins stil in ur bible where a servant ask jesus that oh good master show me d salvation...Jesus ansa that i am not good that God alone is good and salvation is to follow d laws of d lord....in ur same bible Jesus waked Lazarus by asking his God(d God one idiot here is insulting) to pls help him so that his people will believe in him and that its him that sent him to them..bt u pple turn instead of worshipping d father, u r bussy worshiping the son..if nt fools who will go for the son while the father stil exist....to me God has no father and Jesus is his prophet(islam). I dnt wnt to coat more....its clearly dt christianity has noting rea...all u guys practice is fake...2he tithe u pay in church is jst to feed your liers pastors.....those dt kill d pastor and others should b judjed accordingly...and i assure u that wht they did is not in the name of islam....islam forbids killing.....am beginning to suspects some group of individua killing in d name of islam....islam means peace and i pray to die as a muslim.....

Posted: at 28-12-2010 06:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ash at 28-12-2010 06:52 PM (13 years ago)
One thing people don't understand is that, all this killing in Jos or wherever get nothing to do with Islam. Al Qada or Group of terrorist have nothing to do with Islam cause i read the Quran and what Hadith said. there is no place in the Quran where God ask these foolish people to go about killing innocent souls in the name of religion. God have made it clear in the Quran that, you can only bring the message to them but i will be the one that will make the message dwell in them, so God never instruct anyone to force Islam on anybody. I am totally sure that this fools are nothing but an evil who have nothing to do with Islam. The most funny part of it is that, they think they are fighting in course of Islam while they are not but only committing a big sin in the present of Allah. Allah says in his word that, killing a single soul in the eye of me is like killing the whole earth. That is to tell you how much God cherish Human souls.. So this people are not muslims and they will never be cause what they are doing is not Islamic and they know that very well. We can only pray that God should safe our lovely country in the hand of this evil people..
Posted: at 28-12-2010 06:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- myfloxy at 28-12-2010 06:57 PM (13 years ago)
 :(its very pathetic&shocking.House of GOD!
Posted: at 28-12-2010 06:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bigbrother2010 at 28-12-2010 08:06 PM (13 years ago)
it really hurts when i see this headlines again and again. is time we take this issues to them now. eye for an eye, blood for blood. u dont just wake up and kill all in the name of fighting for your God, why dont you allow your god to fight for himself. and the thife we have a governors and head of state and turn deaf ears to the cry of they ones that put them there. i pray the next killing will be one of there children. why would u someone wake up and go to a church and kill the pastor and other people all in the name of wat. is just bad. so for me is blood for blood cos the leaders can help.......
Posted: at 28-12-2010 08:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Demcym at 28-12-2010 08:52 PM (13 years ago)
if we have lost interest in the unity of this country, let all sit down and agreed on the modalities of parting aways in peace than  westing human blood.
Posted: at 28-12-2010 08:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8