Enugu Airport (Page 8)

Date: 28-12-2010 9:43 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Amara
1 ... 5 6 7 [8]
- ajanni at 3-01-2011 08:21 PM (13 years ago)
you are not very accurate in that your accesements , in as much as we are not also interested in counting how many mosques were burnt down by the irate and huligans christian thugs and where ,
i think its time now we all give peace a chance , we have once lives as a family before now , and noting is impossible t to accomodates one another once and for alldjus,we need to a
Posted: at 3-01-2011 08:21 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ganster-kid at 4-01-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  3-01-2011 08:21 PM
you are not very accurate in that your accesements , in as much as we are not also interested in counting how many mosques were burnt down by the irate and huligans christian thugs and where ,
i think its time now we all give peace a chance , we have once lives as a family before now , and noting is impossible t to accomodates one another once and for alldjus,we need to a

hey you foreign terrorist claiming to be nigerian, why are you denying your cursed father land?. first your islam came through a man holding koran in one hand and a sword on the other ,  what sort of god gave sword to his prophet to go and force ppl to worship him? open ur eyes terrorist ajanni, you should know that  you are worshiping evil by that single fact. Again, mind you that Americans are here to hunt ppls like you down, you better leave this country now
Posted: at 4-01-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 4-01-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 4-01-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 4-01-2011 02:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  3-01-2011 03:30 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on  3-01-2011 01:53 PM
Quote from: cadanre on  3-01-2011 01:47 PM
Are you saying that what I said is not true? so you are not an Igbo man? If you are, you will really not argue with me. I saw it myself. But anyway, KEEP ON killing yourselves it is not my BUSINESS. But I really pity you. Poor u.... Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

you hausa/fulani are only ppl that kill innocent ppl to glorify your alla in this country, ask even those tribes that you deceived into killing igbo ppl, they all have seen it and everybody is now a victim.  Angry Angry Angry Angry, they are reg rating  their ignorance. its a pity you continued in your fathers evil ways

Halt! Look back gangster-kid. Back to your senses. In each and every religion you find such bad eggs, even in the christianity of yours. You argue? Go and find about how the LORD RESISTANCE ARMY kidnap/capture young girls, force them into sex labour, rape them, kill their motehrs in the name of JESUS CHRISIT. You began to show that you have never know the bad side of your religion. For many years they are doing it and till today...nonestop.........

the difference b/w the two is that your mohammed supported the killing of innocent ppl , can you tell me where christ said kill somebody whatsoever in the bible?. face it aboki chi amu n'aka yours is different . it has support from your holy book
Posted: at 4-01-2011 02:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chiwaychiller at 5-01-2011 09:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 29-12-2010 03:44 PM
Anyi buru ebu..............Onyeze   Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

remember the brave soldiers of our fathers time, my dad tell that story to much.   We now have an international airport, where we going?  What airliners we got coming in, I am excited.
Posted: at 5-01-2011 09:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ganster-kid at 5-01-2011 12:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  3-01-2011 08:21 PM

with recent modern prosecution of christians in islamic coutries all over the world? in iraq, pakistan, egypt ... even here in nigeria. The worst is that it has its backing from your holy book
Posted: at 5-01-2011 12:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nelsonchinweike at 5-01-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago)
great to hear that!infact it is great but goodluck we need more!at least for youths empowerment.
Posted: at 5-01-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kinkino at 5-01-2011 05:23 PM (13 years ago)
dats gr8t achivment
Posted: at 5-01-2011 05:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- meetashley at 7-01-2011 04:27 PM (13 years ago)
What is this ABOKI doing here eeh? see me see wahala. Cadanre have you finish killing cow? will you go and kill cow for your masters to eat. malam. cow killer. Abuja bomber. you dont comment on a topic like this cause we dont need cow blood here. Ewu Hausa. Malam. Olodo. make i see u here again. Nkpi ajuru aju. 

Posted: at 7-01-2011 04:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 13-06-2012 01:06 AM (11 years ago)
ok..
Posted: at 13-06-2012 01:06 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 13-06-2012 01:06 AM (11 years ago)
ok..
Posted: at 13-06-2012 01:06 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8]